Alumni

Contact Us

Office of Development
and Alumni Relations

22 Washington Square North
New York, NY 10011-9108
Fax: (212) 995-4035
law.alumni@nyu.edu

 

Development and Giving General Information
(212) 998-6400

Alumni Relations General Information
(212) 998-6410
law.alumni@nyu.edu

Reunion General Information
(212) 998-6470
law.reunion@nyu.edu

   

Assistant Dean for Development
and Alumni Relations

Nick Vagelatos
(212) 998-6007
nick.vagelatos@nyu.edu


Director of Research
Eric Achacoso
(212) 998-6385
eric.achacoso@nyu.edu


Director of Annual Giving
and Reunion Programs

Michele Eddie
(212) 992-8877
michele.eddie@nyu.edu


Senior Director of Corporations
and Foundations

Sandra Katz
(212) 998-6413
sandra.katz@nyu.edu


Assistant Director of
Alumni Relations

Linda Anderson
(212) 998-6365
linda.anderson@nyu.edu


Operations Assistant
Patricia Baquero
(212) 998-6338
patricia.baquero@nyu.edu


Development Research Manager
Patrick Canavan
(212) 998-6367
patrick.canavan@nyu.edu


Development Writer
Rachelle Conley
(212) 998-6402
rachelle.conley@nyu.edu


Stewardship Assistant
Whitney Graham
(212) 998-6487
wag259@nyu.edu



Assistant Director of Annual Fund
and Reunion Programs

Carleigh McFarlane
(212) 998-6401
carleigh.mcfarlane@nyu.edu


Systems Assistant
Sara Nemchek
(212) 998-6409
sara.nemchek@nyu.edu



Alumni Relations Assistant
Joseph Pellicone
(212) 992-8803
joseph.pellicone@nyu.edu


Grants Manager
Jamie Schuler
(212) 998-6122
jamie.schuler@nyu.edu


Senior Project Manager
Brittany Snyder
(212) 998-6282
brittany.snyder@nyu.edu


Prospect Data Manager
Josh Stockdale
(212) 998-6423
josh.stockdale@nyu.edu



Associate Dean for Career Services
Irene Dorzback
(212) 998-6721
Fax: (212) 995-4076
irene.dorzback@nyu.edu
law.nyu.edu/careerservices
 

Office of Records and Registration
Furman Hall, Room 400
245 Sullivan Street
New York, NY 10012-1074
(212) 998-6040
Fax: (212) 995-4523
law.registration@nyu.edu
law.nyu.edu/recordsandregistration
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

Executive Director of Development
and Strategic Partnerships

Anthony Thomas
(212) 992-8801
anthony.thomas@nyu.edu


Director of Stewardship
Sue Anderson
(212) 992-7316
sue.anderson@nyu.edu


Director of Alumni Relations
Ellie Fallon
(212) 998-6408
ellie.fallon@nyu.edu



Director of Development Operations
David Levkoff
(212) 992-8106
david.levkoff@nyu.edu



Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
and Development Communications

Kat Banzon
(212) 998-6389
kathleen.banzon@nyu.edu


Operations Coordinator
Marne Blankenship
(212) 998-6366
marne.blankenship@nyu.edu


Alumni Relations Events Manager
Danni Cerezo
(212) 998-6114
danni.cerezo@nyu.edu


Alumni Relations Assistant
Elisabeth Farmer
(212) 992-8658
elisabeth.farmer@nyu.edu


Assistant to Assistant Dean for
Development and Alumni Relations

Jennifer Jaroslavsky
(212) 998-6484
jennifer.jaroslavsky@nyu.edu


Associate Director of Development
and Campaign

Christina Napolitano
(212) 998-6414
christina.napolitano@nyu.edu


Associate Director of Annual Fund
and Reunion Programs

Jillian Patton
(212) 992-7638
jillian.patton@nyu.edu


Stewardship Manager
Jennie Rosario
(212) 998-6531
jennie.rosario@nyu.edu


Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
Katy Silverman
(212) 998-6694
katy.silverman@nyu.edu


Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Kelley Spencer
(212) 992-7357
kelley.spencer@nyu.edu


Associate Director of Major Gifts
Caitlin Williams
(212) 998-6415
caitlin.williams@nyu.edu



International Alumni Relations
Ellie Fallon