Alumni

Contact Us

Office of Development
and Alumni Relations

22 Washington Square North
New York, NY 10011-9108
Fax: (212) 995-4035
law.alumni@nyu.edu

 

Development and Giving General Information
(212) 998-6400

Alumni Relations General Information
(212) 998-6410
law.alumni@nyu.edu

Reunion General Information
(212) 998-6470
law.reunion@nyu.edu

   

Associate Dean for Development
and Alumni Relations

Nick Vagelatos
(212) 998-6007
nick.vagelatos@nyu.edu


Director of Research
Eric Achacoso
(212) 998-6385
eric.achacoso@nyu.edu


Director of Annual Giving
and Reunion Programs

Michele Eddie
(212) 992-8877
michele.eddie@nyu.edu


Senior Director of Corporations
and Foundations

Sandra Katz
(212) 998-6413
sandra.katz@nyu.edu


Assistant Director of
Alumni Relations

Linda Anderson
(212) 998-6365
linda.anderson@nyu.edu


Operations Assistant
Patricia Baquero
(212) 998-6338
patricia.baquero@nyu.edu


Development Research Manager
Patrick Canavan
(212) 998-6367
patrick.canavan@nyu.edu
 

Assistant Director, Alumni Communications & Strategic Engagement
Rachelle Conley
(212) 998-6402
rachelle.conley@nyu.edu

 

Associate Director of Annual Fund
and Reunion Programs

Kiley Malone
(212) 998-6401
kiley.malone@nyu.edu


Systems Assistant
Sara Nemchek
(212) 998-6409
sara.nemchek@nyu.edu


Alumni Relations Assistant
Joseph Pellicone
(212) 992-8803
joseph.pellicone@nyu.edu


Grants Manager
Jamie Schuler
(212) 998-6122
jamie.schuler@nyu.edu


Director of Special Projects
Brittany Snyder
(212) 998-6282
brittany.snyder@nyu.edu


Associate Director, Prospect Data
Josh Stockdale
(212) 998-6423
josh.stockdale@nyu.edu



Assistant Dean for Career Services
Pamela Mittman
(212) 998-6721
Fax: (212) 995-4076
pamela.mittman@nyu.edu
law.nyu.edu/careerservices

Office of Records and Registration
Furman Hall, Room 400
245 Sullivan Street
New York, NY 10012-1074
(212) 998-6040
Fax: (212) 995-4523
law.registration@nyu.edu
law.nyu.edu/recordsandregistration
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

Senior Director of Development
Olivia Stone
212.992.8801
olivia.stone@nyu.edu


Director of Stewardship
Sue Anderson
(212) 992-7316
sue.anderson@nyu.edu


Director of Alumni Relations
Ellie Fallon
(212) 998-6408
ellie.fallon@nyu.edu



Director of Development Operations
David Levkoff
(212) 992-8106
david.levkoff@nyu.edu



Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Development Communications
Kat Banzon
(212) 998-6389
kathleen.banzon@nyu.edu


Operations Coordinator
Marne Blankenship
(212) 998-6366
marne.blankenship@nyu.edu


Associate Director, Major Gifts
Julie Darcy
(212) 998-6694
jd5116@nyu.edu

 

Associate Director, Major Gifts
Mike Williams
(212) 992-8822
mw5110@mercury.law.nyu.edu

 

Associate Director, Major Gifts
Sepehr Sassani
(212) 992-7638
sep.sassani@nyu.edu


Stewardship Manager
Jennie Rosario
(212) 998-6531
jennie.rosario@nyu.edu

 

Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Kelley Spencer
(212) 992-7357
kelley.spencer@nyu.edu

 

International Alumni Relations
Ellie Fallon
 

Fundraising Assistant
Danielle Saltzman
212.998.6284
saltzmand@mercury.law.nyu.edu

Administrative Assistant
Elisabeth Farmer
212.998.6484
elisabeth.farmer@nyu.edu