Library

Library Personnel Directory

Administration

Annmarie Zell
Director
(212) 992-8863
annmarie.zell@nyu.edu

Jay Shuman
Deputy Director 
(212) 998-6310
Jay.shuman@nyu.edu

Marina Highland
Library Manager
(212) 998-6321
marina.highland@nyu.edu

Ruthé Rosa
Library Director's Assistant
(212) 998-6306
ruthe.rosa@nyu.edu
 

Collections & Access Services

Sarah Jaramillo
Associate Director
Collection & Access Services
(212) 998-6290
sarah.jaramillo@nyu.edu

Acquisitions & Serials

Andrew Seville
Acquisitions Librarian
(212) 998-6345
a.seville@nyu.edu

Monica Kam
Manager, Acquisitions & Serials
(212) 998-6343
kamm@mercury.law.nyu.edu

Michael Bernard
Serials/Library Systems Assistant
(212) 998-6342
michael.bernard@nyu.edu

Anita Harold
Senior Acquisitions Assistant
bh12@nyu.edu

Oleg Klymentyev
Library Assistant
(212) 998-6341
klymentyev@mercury.law.nyu.edu

Melina Rosario
Library Assistant
(212) 992-8107
mr6815@mercury.law.nyu.edu

Collection Services

Aparna Frank
Collection Services Administrator
(212) 998-6313
aparna.frank@nyu.edu

Simon Abrams
Library Assistant
(212) 998-6592
sa1181@nyu.edu

Dan Dat
Library Assistant
(212) 998-6312
vishmaninth.dat@nyu.edu

Vacant
Looseleaf Services & Binding Coordinator

Bruce Griffith
Library Assistant
(212) 998-6312
bruce.griffith@nyu.edu

Chris Mangroo
Library Assistant
(212) 998-6312
chris.mangroo@nyu.edu

Luis Soriano
Library Assistant
(212) 998-6312
luis.soriano@nyu.edu

 

 

Research & Scholarship

Christine Anne George
Associate Director
Research & Scholarship
(212) 998-6333
christine.george@nyu.edu

Alexander Burdett
Foreign, Comparative & International Law Reference Librarian
(212) 998-6601
alexander.burdett@nyu.edu

Janet Kearney
Foreign, Comparative & International Law Reference Librarian
(212) 998-6304
janet.kearney@nyu.edu

Alisa Lazear
Reference & Data Services Librarian
(212) 998-6606
a.lazear@nyu.edu

Clement Lin
Reference & Scholarly Services Librarian
(212) 998-6315
clement.lin@nyu.edu

Connor O'Brien
Reference Librarian
(212) 998-6586
connor.obrien@nyu.edu

Dana Rubin
Reference/Online Services Librarian
(212) 998-6316
dana.rubin@nyu.edu

Linda Ramsingh
Reference Coordinator
(212) 998-6323
linda.ramsingh@nyu.edu

Interlibrary Loan/Faculty Document Delivery

Kathleen Agno
Reference/U.S. Collection Development Librarian
(212) 998-6605
kathleen.agno@nyu.edu

John Forbis
Document Delivery Coordinator
(212) 998-6302
forbisj@mercury.law.nyu.edu

Denise To
Document Delivery Assistant
(212) 998-6346
denise.to@nyu.edu

Melina Rosario
Library Assistant
(212) 992-8107
mr6815@mercury.law.nyu.edu

Technology & Digital Initiatives 

Mariah Lewis
Associate Director
Technology & Digital Initiatives
(212) 998-6303
mariah.lewis@nyu.edu

Monique Du Plessis
Systems Librarian
(212) 998-6242
mduplessis@nyu.edu

John Schriner
E-resources & Digital Initiatives Librarian
(212) 992-8864
john.schriner@nyu.edu

Celia Gavett
Emerging Technology & Digital Projects Librarian
(212) 998-6344
celia.gavett@nyu.edu

Cataloging

William Owens
Head Cataloger/Metadata Librarian
(212) 998-6340
wo10@mercury.law.nyu.edu

Joseph Canale
Bibliographic Assistant
(212) 998-6292
joseph.canale@nyu.edu

Kerry Walton
Cataloging Assistant
(212) 998-6332
kerry.walton@nyu.edu