Lottery and Room Selection Dates

Friday, January 10, 2020
 Online Lottery Q&A (10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & 2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.) 

Wednesday, January 15 - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
 Application Available Online

Thursday, January 23, 2020
 Renewal (Freeze) Notifications
 Room Selection Appointment Times  

Friday, January 24 - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 by 5:00 p.m.
Room Selection 

Friday, January 31, 2020 
Room Selection Notifications

Monday, February 3 - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Returning Student Switch Application 

Friday, February 7, 2020
Returning Student Switch Notifications

Friday, March 15, 2020
Cancellation Deadline