International Alumni Clubs

Get involved!

International Alumni Clubs are a great way to network and connect with NYU Law alumni in your area. Our volunteer leaders help keep alumni connected to the Law School. There are many ways to engage with your fellow alumni including hosting receptions, events, mentoring, and more.

If you would like to create a club in your area, or would like to inquire about an existing club, please contact Ellie Fallon in the Office of Alumni Relations at NYU Law for further information at ellie.fallon@nyu.edu.

Countries A - J Countries K - Z

ARGENTINA

Carolina Zang LLM ’98
c.zang@ezabog.com.ar

Pablo Ferraro Mila LLM ’96
pferraromila@gfmlaw.com.ar

AUSTRALIA

Justin Richard Rassi LLM '16
justin.rassi@gmail.com
 

AUSTRIA

Jasna Zwitter-Tehovnik LLM ’99
jasna.zwitter-tehovnik@dlapiper.com
 

BANGLADESH

Muhammad Rafiquzzaman LLM ’02
mrz_rafiq@yahoo.com
 

BELGIUM

Bénédicte Mélot LLM '16
benedicte.melot@quinz.be
 

BOLIVIA

Andere Indacochea LLM ’07
andereindacochea@gmail.com
 

BRAZIL

Antonio Marzagão Barbuto Neto LLM ’05 (Sao Paulo) abarbuto@tozzinifreire.com.br

Rafael Francisco Alves LLM ’10 (Sao Paulo)
rfa@lob-svmfa.com.br

Fernando Villela de Andrade Vianna LLM ’08 (Sao Paulo)
fernando.villela@vpbg.com.br  
 

CHILE

Francisco Illanes MCJ ’84
fjillanes@cariola.cl

Fernando Eyzaguirre LLM ’09, NYU@NUS
feyzaguirre@nyu.edu
 

CHINA

Brian Tang LLM ’97 (Hong Kong)
brian.tang@asiacmi.com
 

COLOMBIA

Jose Francisco Mafla LLM ’05
jmafla@bu.com.co
 

DENMARK

Jacob Madsen LLM ’08
jhm@kromannreumert.com
 

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Luis J. Ortega LLM ’13
ljo232@nyu.edu
 

ECUADOR

Agustin Acosta LLM ’12
aacosta@pazhorowitz.com
 

FINLAND

Anna-Maria Tamminen LLM ’11
anna-maria.tamminen@hannessnellman.com
 

FRANCE

Benoît Charrière-Bournazel LLM ’00
CHARRIEREBOURNAZEL@dsavocats.com

 

GERMANY

Martin Bergmann LLM ’99 (Frankfurt)
martin.bergmann@profunda.com

Constantin C. Von der Groeben LLM ’10 (Berlin)

Constantin.Groeben@gleisslutz.com
 

GREECE

Hellenic NYU Alumni Association
hellenic.nyualumni@gmail.com

 

GUATEMALA

Ana Ponce MCJ ’94
aponceibarguen@gmail.com

 

ICELAND

Jóhann Tómas Sigurðsson LLM ’03
johann@lagahvoll.is

 

INDIA

Atul Ahlawat LLM ’11
atulahlawatadvocate@gmail.com
 

 

INDONESIA

Nathaniel Mangunsong LLM ’08
Nathaniel.mangunsong@gmail.com

ISRAEL
Omer Granit LLM ’07
omerg@msh.co.il
 

ITALY

Francesco Dagnino LLM ’08 (Milano)
francesco@dagnino.it

 

Christian Iaione LLM ’08 (Rome)
fci1@nyu.edu
 

JAPAN

Washington Square Club Japan
washington-square-club-japan@googlegroups.com

 

Chairman
Harumichi Uchida LLM ’79
harumichi.uchida@mhmjapan.com

Vice Chairman
Naoki "Nickie" Saito MCJ ’80
naoki.saito@sumitomocorp.co.jp

 

KOREA

Chairman
Chunghwan Choi LLM '95
chc@leeko.com

Vice Chairman
Kijoong Kang LLM '99
kijoong.kang@bkl.co.kr

Secretary
Hyunho Eun LLM' 03
hheun@kimchang.com

Assistant Secretary
Soojeong Shin ' 08
soojeong.shin@gmail.com

MALAYSIA

Chin Oy Sim ’98
chinoysim@malaysianbar.org.my
 

MEXICO

Rodolfo Canseco MCJ ’91
rcanseco@value.com.mx
 

NETHERLANDS

Charles Eijsbouts MCJ '86
charles.eijsbouts@olym.nl
 

NEW ZEALAND

Helen Brown LLM '16
helenfrancesbrown@gmail.com
 

PANAMA

Alejandro Aleman LLM ’05
aaleman@afra.com
 

PARAGUAY

Fernando Peroni LLM ’01
fernando@peroni.com.py
 

PERU

Lucia Ochoa Becerra LLM '16
lob227@nyu.edu
 

POLAND

Marcin Walag LLM ’15
marcin.walag@law.nyu.edu

 

PORTUGAL

Francisco A. Duarte LLM '18                                     
fad269@nyu.edu    
                                        

RUSSIA

Mikhail Batsura LLM '19 
mikhailbatsura@gmail.com 


SINGAPORE

Franca Ciambella LLM ’08 - Singapore Program
franca.ciambella@law.nyu.edu
 

SLOVENIA

Matija Repolusk LLM ’05
mrepolusk@nyu.edu
 

SOUTH AFRICA

Calvin Christopher ’04
cchristopher@johannesburg.whitecase.com
 

SPAIN

Iván Rabanillo LLM ’07
Ivan.Rabanillo@lw.com
 

SWITZERLAND

Willi Dietschi MCJ ’72
Dietschi@reberlaw.ch
www.nyu.ch
 

TAIWAN

Yuchuan Liu LLM ’08
yuchuan.liu@law.nyu.edu
 

THAILAND

Keerakiat Pratai LLM’ 16
Keerakiat.p@gmail.com
 

TURKEY

Cansu Kahya LLM ’12
cansukahya@yahoo.com
 

UGANDA

Dorah Mafabi LLM ’09, NYU@NUS
dorahmafabi@nyu.edu
 

UNITED KINGDOM

Sheila Lynch LLM ’10
sheila.lynch@simmons-simmons.com

Alexandra Schwartz '10
schwartz.alexandra@gmail.com

NYU Law Alumni in London (Facebook Group)
 

UKRAINE

Alexander Gudko LLM ’14
alexjustice@gmail.com
 

URUGUAY

Tomas Gurmendez LLM ’05
tgurmendez@ppv.com.uy
 

VENEZUELA

Rodrigo Moncho LLM '16 
rodrigo.moncho@nyu.edu

NYU Law Venezuela Alumni Chapter