Student briefs

The Black Allied Law Students Association won Northeast Region Chapter of the Year in 2016.

Ayelet Evrony ’17 was awarded a 2016 fellowship within the law program of the Fellowships at Auschwitz for the Study of Professional Ethics. The program examines ethics and the contemporary legal profession.

Shana Knizhnik '15

Michael Gsovski ’17, Mason Pesek ’18, Daniel Treiman ’17, Maria Walker ’18, and Audrey Winn ’18 were awarded Peggy Browning Fellowships to advance the cause of workers’ rights.

Shana Knizhnik ’15, co-author of Notorious RBG, was named to Forbes’s 30 Under 30 list. 


Posted September 2, 2016