Lawyering Program

Faculty and Administration

The design, scheduling, and teaching of simulations for a class of more than 450 students is an extremely difficult enterprise. The following people make it possible:

Faculty for AY 2023-2024

Yussuf A Aleem
Natasha Chokhani
Haiyun Damon-Feng
Dorien Ediger-Seto
Michael Goodyear
Molly Griffard
Madeleine Gyory
Elise Maizel
Alba Morales
Ebony Ray
Nathan Rouse
Omar Shehabi
Kate Skolnick
Kate Wood

Tyler Rose Clemons, Associate Director
Andrew W. Williams Director

Colloquium Faculty

Anthony G. Amsterdam, Program Founder
Jerome S. Bruner
Peggy Cooper Davis, Former Lawyering Program Director

Administrative Staff

Krista Minteer-Baysal, Senior Associate Director
Piper Meikle, Administrative Assistant for Natasha Chokhani, Michael Goodyear, and Alba Morales
Audrey Montes de Oca, Administrative Assistant for Madeleine Gyory, Elise Maizel, and Nathan Rouse
Stephen Rechner, Administrative Assistant for Tyler Rose Clemons and Andrew Williams
Shakira Reid, Administrative Assistant for Yussuf Abdel-Aleem, Haiyun Damon-Feng, and Kate Wood
Adrienne Slater, Administrative Assistant for Molly Griffard and Ebony Ray
Eric Warren, Administrative Assistant for Dorien Ediger-Seto, Kate Skolnick, and Omar Shehabi