Dworkin to be honored in symposium

On April 10, six distinguished legal theorists and philosophers will participate in a symposium dedicated to Ronald Dworkin, winner of Norway's 2007 Holberg International Memorial Prize, which recognizes outstanding scholarly work in the arts and humanities, social sciences, law and theology. Each speaker will present a paper relating to an aspect of Professor Dworkin's wide-ranging scholarship, and he will comment throughout the day.

Read more about the Holberg symposium