Human Resources

Holiday Schedule

The University and the Union of Clerical, Administrative and Technical Staff at NYU, Local 3882, have agreed that the following schedule of holidays will be observed.

2016-2017 Holiday Schedule

November 24, 2016 Thursday Thanksgiving Recess
November 25, 2016 Friday Thanksgiving Recess
December 26, 2016 Monday Winter Recess
December 27, 2016 Tuesday Winter Recess
December 28, 2016 Wednesday Winter Recess
December 29, 2016 Thursday Winter Recess
December 30, 2016 Friday Winter Recess
January 2, 2017 Monday Winter Recess
January 3, 2017 Tuesday Winter Recess
January 16, 2017 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 20, 2017 Monday Presidents' Day
May 29, 2017 Monday Memorial Day
July 4, 2017 Tuesday Independence Day
September 4, 2017 Monday Labor Day