Asia Law Society

Contact

ALS Board 2013-2014

Co-Presidents
Steve Tensmeyer, sat402@nyu.edu
Gabriel Ascher, gja244@nyu.edu

Treasurer
Alex Louis, atl293@nyu.edu

Professional Development Chair
Christian Richter, ccr294@nyu.edu

Networking Chair
James Wong, jmw661@nyu.edu

Mentorship Chair
Sarah Tian, st1847@nyu.edu

Language/Public Interest Chair
Leslie Hung, lh1590@nyu.edu

Delegation Chair
Weicheng Wang, weicheng.wang@nyu.edu

--------------------------------------------

ALS Board 2012-2013

Co-Presidents
Becca Shieh (rs3864@nyu.edu)
Eli Blood-Patterson (nbp234@nyu.edu)

Treasurer & Student Outreach Chair
Wendy Cheng (wwc247@nyu.edu)

Delegation Chairs
Ben Zhu (bz472@nyu.edu)
Eric Kobet (ewk234@nyu.edu)

Mentorship/Public Interest Chair
Dan Gibbons (dpg256@nyu.edu)

Professional Chair
Adam Bedzow (asb402@nyu.edu)

Networking Chair
Kevin Bond (kmb613@nyu.edu)

Web Development Chair
Alice Pang (ahp290@nyu.edu)
---------------------------------------

ALS Board 2011-2012

President:
Ruth Gao (ruth.gao@law.nyu.edu)

Vice-President:
Joe Rome (jbr340@nyu.edu)

Delegation Chairs:
Brett Davenport (bdd233@nyu.edu)
Hari Nathan (hsn213@nyu.edu)

Events Chairs:
George Hang (gh686@nyu.edu)

External Relations Chari:
Lu Chen (lc1627@nyu.edu)

Public Interest Chair:
Relic Sun (rs3469@nyu.edu)

--------------------------------------------

ALS Board 2010-2011

Co-Presidents:
Haichen Wang (haichen.wang@law.nyu.edu)
Rachel lu Chen (lu.chen@law.nyu.edu)

Delegation Chairs:
Gabriel Lopez (gabriel.lopez@law.nyu.edu)
Julia Tong (julia.tong@nyu.edu)

Events Chairs:
Elliot Siegel
Gabriel Lopez (gabriel.lopez@law.nyu.edu)

External Relations Chair/Communications Chair:
Justin Baumli (justin.baumli@law.nyu.edu)

Human Rights Chair:
Times Wang

Treasurer:
Jonathan Ingram (jackingram@nyu.edu)

------------------------------------------------

ALS Board 2009-2010

Co-Presidents
Alex Heckscher (aah349@nyu.edu
Jeff Seddon (jeffrey.seddon@nyu.edu)

Communications Chair:
Jason Law (jason.law@nyu.edu)

Events Chair:
Caroline Nguyen (cpn226@nyu.edu)

Delegation Chair:
Lynn Feng (lsf260@nyu.edu)

Treasurer:
Kam Hung (kth235@nyu.edu)

--------------------------------------------

ALS Board 2008-2009

 

President
Nicholas Sheets  (ns1316@nyu.edu

Vice Presidents:
Joanna Jia (jjia@nyu.edu)
Connie Tse  (cct265@nyu.edu
Shuekai Liang  (sl1818@nyu.edu)

Treasurer:
Andy Ho  (andy.ho@nyu.edu)

---------------------------------------------

ALS Board 2007-2008

 

President:
Ian Feng, yf356@nyu.edu

Support NYU Law

We are at the forefront of legal education, and with your help we can continue the remarkable transformation that has brought us to this point.

Support NYU Law

Site Seeing

Looking for more? Try these pages:

About NYU Law
Blogs and Journals
Law School Magazine
Milbank Tweed Forum

Click to see more:
Expand