Library

Personnel Directory

  1. Administrative Office
  2. Collection Services
  3. Research & Online Services
  4. Technical Services
  5. Department Numbers
  6. Fax Numbers

Administrative Office

Radu Popa
Director of the Law Library & Assistant Dean for Library Services
Telephone: (212) 998-6320
radu.popa@nyu.edu

Leslie Rich
Associate Director for Technology
Telephone: (212) 998-6305
leslie.rich@nyu.edu

Marina Highland
Library Manager
Telephone: (212) 998-6321
marina.highland@nyu.edu

Ruthé Rosa
Library Director's Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6306
ruthe.rosa@nyu.edu

 

Collection Services

Ronald Brown
Associate Director for Collection Services
Telephone: (212) 998-6303
ron.brown@nyu.edu

Coleman Ridge
Collection Services Administrator
Telephone: (212) 998-6584
coleman.ridge@nyu.edu

Dan Dat
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6312
vishmaninth.dat@nyu.edu

Aparna Frank
Looseleaf Services & Binding Coordinator
Telephone: (212) 998-6313
aparna.frank@nyu.edu

Ian Green
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6592
ian.green@nyu.edu

Bruce Griffith
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6312
bruce.griffith@nyu.edu

Kate Cauley
Media Center Coordinator
Telephone: (212) 998-6315
kate.cauley@nyu.edu

Chris Mangroo
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6312
chris.mangroo@nyu.edu

Winston Phillips
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6312
winston.phillips@nyu.edu

Luis Soriano
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6312
luis.soriano@nyu.edu

Albert Ysaguirre
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6312
albert.ysaguirre@nyu.edu

Department Numbers

Circulation
Telephone: (212) 998-6312

Collection Services
Telephone: (212) 998-6584

Document Delivery
Telephone: (212) 998-6302

Faculty Reference Hotline
Telephone: (212) 998-6606

Government Documents
Telephone: (212) 998-6601

Gruss Collection
Telephone: (212) 998-6566

Security Numbers
Facilities Manager's Office
Telephone: (212) 998-3234

Library ID Desk
Telephone: (212) 998-6297

LS Guard's Desk
Telephone: (212) 998-6120

Protection Services
Telephone: (212) 998-2222

Fax Numbers

Administrative Office Fax: 
(212) 995-4559

Reference Fax: 
(212) 995-3477

Document Delivery Fax:
(212) 995-3477

Collection Services Fax: 
(212) 995-3477

Technical Services Fax:
(212) 995-6587
 

 

Research & Online Services

Jay Shuman
Associate Director for Research and Online Services
Telephone: (212) 998-6310
jay.shuman@nyu.edu

Elizabeth Evans
Reference/Online Services Librarian
Telephone: (212) 998-6319
liz.evans@nyu.edu

Gretchen Feltes
Reference/Faculty Services Librarian
Telephone: (212) 998-6304
gretchen.feltes@nyu.edu

Sarah Jaramillo
Reference/Foreign & International Law Librarian
Telephone: (212) 998-6290
sarah.jaramillo@nyu.edu

Jeanne Rehberg
Reference/Foreign & International Law Librarian & Special Assistant to the Director
Telephone: (212) 998-6601
jeanne.rehberg@nyu.edu

Dana Rubin
Reference/Educational Services Librarian
Telephone: (212) 998-6316
dana.rubin@nyu.edu

Annmarie Zell 
Reference Librarian
Telephone: (212) 992-8863
annmarie.zell@nyu.edu

Linda Ramsingh
Reference Coordinator
Telephone: (212) 998-6605
linda.ramsingh@nyu.edu

Kristine Dalman
Documents Delivery Coordinator
Telephone: (212) 998-6302
kristine.dalman@nyu.edu

Jessica Freeman
Document Delivery Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6608
jessica.freeman@nyu.edu

Paul Molinari
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 992-8102
paul.molinari@nyu.edu

Technical Services

Joan Liu
Head of Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
Telephone: (212) 998-6586
li.jun.liu@nyu.edu

George Prager
Head Cataloger
Telephone: (212) 998-6340
george.prager@nyu.edu

Elisheva Schwartz
Cataloger
Telephone: (212) 998-6333
schwartz@mercury.law.nyu.edu

Viji Gubbi
Acquisitions & Serials Manager
Telephone: (212) 998-6348
Fax: (212) 995-6587
viji.gubbi@nyu.edu

George Sweeny
Serials Coordinator
Telephone: (212) 998-6345
george.sweeny@nyu.edu

Michael Bernard
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6342
michael.bernard@nyu.edu

Joseph Canale
Bibliographic Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6292
joseph.canale@nyu.edu

Anita Harold
Senior Acquisitions Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6326
bh12@nyu.edu

Monica Kam
Administrative Aide
Telephone: (212) 998-6343
monica.kam@nyu.edu

Denise To
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6346
denise.to@nyu.edu

Kerry Walton
Cataloging Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6332
kerry.walton@nyu.edu

Xin Ping Wang
Serials Control Services
Telephone: (212) 998-6708
xinping.wang@nyu.edu