Academic Services

Contact Us

ACADEMIC SERVICES

Contact information:
Furman Hall, Room 400
245 Sullivan Street
New York, NY 10012
Telephone: (212) 998-6020
Facsimile: (212) 995-4535
law.acadservices@nyu.edu
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Michelle Kirkland
Assistant Dean for Academic Services & Registration
245 Sullivan Street, 404
New York, NY 10012
Telephone: (212) 998-6020
Facsimile: (212) 995-4535
michelle.kirkland@nyu.edu

Amy Chu
Senior Director, Academic Services & Registration
245 Sullivan Street, 403
New York, NY 10012
Telephone: (212) 998-6020
Facsimile: (212) 995-4523
amy.chu@nyu.edu

Paula Bailey
Associate Director, Academic Services
245 Sullivan Street, 402
New York, NY 10012
Telephone: (212) 998-6020
Facsimile: (212) 995-4535
baileyp@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Adam Popp
Assistant Director, Academic Services
245 Sullivan Street, 400
New York, NY 10012
Telephone: (212) 998-6020
Facsimile: (212) 995-4535
adam.popp@nyu.edu

RECORDS & REGISTRATION

Contact information:
Furman Hall, Room 400
245 Sullivan Street
New York, NY 10012
Telephone: (212) 998-6040
Facsimile: (212) 995-4523
law.registration@nyu.edu
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Kevin Anterline
Manager, Office of Records and Registration
245 Sullivan Street, 401
New York, NY 10012
Telephone: (212) 998-6040
Facsimile: (212) 995-4523
kevin.anterline@nyu.edu

Ann-Margaret Joseph
Supervisor, Registration & Recording
245 Sullivan Street, 432
New York, NY 10012
Telephone: (212) 998-6040
Facsimile: (212) 995-4523
josepha@exchange.law.nyu