Hospitality and Food Services

Event space at NYU Law is available for Law School or University sanctioned events as well as qualified external organizations.

Spaces are available for meetings and conferences in Vanderbilt Hall, Furman Hall, and D'Agostino Hall.

Room set-up, catering, Audio/Visual, and other event requests must be received by the Events Coordinator, Josie Haas in the Office of Hospitality and Food Services no later than five business days prior to the event. For Audio/Visual requests, please contact Gabriel Rosenstein (listed below), as well as contacting the Office of Hospitality and Food Services.

Contact Information
Fax: (212) 995-4709

Senior Director of Hospitality and Food Services   Manager of Hospitality and Food Services

Bruce White
Telephone: (212) 998-6113
Email: bruce.white@nyu.edu

 

Maria Micale
Telephone: (212) 998-6116
Email: maria.micale@nyu.edu

Assistant Director of Business Operations   CulinArt Manager

Yasmine Fillmore
Telephone: (212) 998-6748
Email: yasmine.fillmore@nyu.edu

  Scott Tremble
Telephone: (212) 992-7378
Email: trembles@mercury.law.nyu.edu
Alumni Relations and Law School Events Manager   Events Coordinator

Elizabeth Thomas
Telephone: (212) 998-6114
Email: elizabeth.thomas@nyu.edu

 

Josie Haas
Telephone: (212) 998-6751
Email: josie.haas@nyu.edu

Executive Chef   Chef de Cuisine

Nathan Lone
Telephone: (212) 998-6499
Email: lonem@mercury.law.nyu.edu

 

Leonard DiMauro
Telephone: (212) 998-6289
Email: LDiMauro@nyu.edu

Manager, Special Events Media Services   Events Assistant
Gabriel Rosenstein
Telephone: (212) 992-6183
Email: rosenstein@mercury.law.nyu.edu
 

Alex Inskeep
Telephone: (212) 998-6117
Email: alex.inskeep@nyu.edu

Assistant Director of Event & Catering Operations   Assistant Director of VIP Operations
Alice Townsend
Telephone: (212) 992-8634
Email: alice.townsend@nyu.edu
 

Christina Avgerinos
Telephone: (212) 992-7827
Email: christina.avgerinos@nyu.edu