Hospitality and Food Services

Event space at NYU Law is available for Law School or University sanctioned events as well as qualified 501-C (3) non-profit organizations.

Spaces are available for meetings and conferences in Vanderbilt Hall and D'Agostino Hall.

Once a space has been reserved, please email Elizabeth Thomas and let her know whether you will need any of the following:

Timeframe for ordering services

Room set-up, catering, and audio/visual requests must be received by the Office of Hospitality and Food Services no later than the Monday of the week before an event is to be held. For audio/visual requests, please contact James Britt (listed below), as well as contacting the Office of Hospitality and Food Services.

Contact Information
Fax: (212) 995-4709

Director of Hospitality and Food Services Manager of Hospitaltiy and Food Services

Bruce White
Telephone: (212) 998-6113
Email: bruce.white@nyu.edu

Maria Micale
Telephone: (212) 998-6116
Email: maria.micale@nyu.edu

Business Analyst CulinArt Manager

Yasmine Fillmore
Telephone: (212) 998-6748
Email: fillmore@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Kenneth Panebianco
Telephone: (212) 992-7378
Email: panebiancok@exchange.law.nyu.edu
Events Coordinator Events Assistant 

Elizabeth Thomas
Telephone: (212) 998-6114
Email: elizabeth.thomas@nyu.edu

April Sherwin
Telephone: (212) 998-6117
Email: sherwina@exchange.law.nyu.edu
Executive Chef Sous Chef

Michael Garelick
Telephone: (212) 998-6289
Email: garelickm@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Leonard DiMauro
Telephone: (212) 998-6289
Email: LDiMauro@nyu.edu

Audio/Visual Manager  
James Britt
Telephone: (212) 992-8634
Email: brittj@exchange.law.nyu.edu


 

**After your event has taken place please take a minute to visit us on our Space Booking System to fill out an Event Satisfaction Survey.  Your feedback is always welcome and appreciated.**

Support NYU Law

We are at the forefront of legal education, and with your help we can continue the remarkable transformation that has brought us to this point.

Support NYU Law

Site Seeing

Looking for more? Try these pages:

About NYU Law
Blogs and Journals
Law School Magazine
Milbank Tweed Forum

Click to see more:
Expand