Transfer Student Committee

20202021 Officers

President – Carly Cha

Treasurer  Aviv Bridge

Academic Chairs Nick Bergara & Justin Silverberg

Programming Chair Michael Bass

Public Interest Professional Development Chairs  Julia Goldsmith-Pinkham & Henry Engelstein

Private Sector Professional Development Chair  Stephanie Li



The content on student group pages is created by each group and does not constitute official statements or views of NYU Law.