2019-2020 Officers


Sam Dunkle & Naomi W.

Admissions Co-Chairs

Cynthia Lee & Ellie Williams

Communications Chair

Leon Jiang

Diversity Chair

Jeremy Burton

Political Action Co-Chairs

Hilarie Meyers & Patrick Derocher

Professional Outreach Co-Chairs

Erin Lebens, Jonathan Steinberg, JP Waldron

Social Co-Chairs

Adrian Lev Guerra & Nora Niazian


Elisabeth Campbell

Identity Documents Project Chair

Madison Koenig

For general inquiries, please contact NYU OUTLaw at nyu.outlaw@nyu.edu.

The content on student group pages is created by each group and does not constitute official statements or views of NYU Law.