If/When/How: Lawyering for Reproductive Justice

2021-2022 Officers

2021 - 2022 Board 

Co-Presidents: Laura Sabia (lms682@nyu.edu) & Deborah Leffell (dl4582@nyu.edu)

Communications Chair: Sneha Darbha (sd4286@nyu.edu)

Community Development & Events Co-Chairs: Annie Sher (aes9984@nyu.edu) & Eliza Hopkins (eah9830@nyu.edu)

Volunteer Co-Chairs: Zoe Farkas (zf689@nyu.edu) & Claire Bartholomew (ckb9326@nyu.edu)


The content on student group pages is created by each group and does not constitute official statements or views of NYU Law.