Environmental Law Society

Board Members

2020-2021 Board

If you have any questions about Environmental Law Society, feel free to contact us at nyu.environmentallawsociety@gmail.com or reach out to any of the board members below.

William Rose & Anne Tewksbury
Emily Stewart
Communications Chair
Kara Smith
Lilly Leibu
Events & Social Chair
Nardos Girma
Career & Speakers Chair
1L Board Members

Cameron Bills

Tess L. Cobrinik

Jonathan Glustein

Dov Korff-Korn

Catalina Villegas

Katie Blair

Connor Fraser

Ursa Heidinger

Glenn Korman

Brooks Weinberger

The content on student group pages is created by each group and does not constitute official statements or views of NYU Law.