2021-2022 Board Members

Current Board (2021-2022 Academic Year)


Cameron Ewing (che213@nyu.edu)

Maxwell Reed Votey (mrv290@nyu.edu)

Publicity Chair

Alex Swanson (das9672@nyu.edu)

Special Events Chairs

Amy Marcus (anm498@nyu.edu)

Walker Schulte Schneider (wss279@nyu.edu)


Jacob Kirschenbaum (jk7219@nyu.edu)

Alumni Relations Chair

Caroline Henebry (cmh9635@nyu.edu)

Social Chair

Spencer Hammersmith (sjh9969@nyu.edu)


The content on student group pages is created by each group and does not constitute official statements or views of NYU Law.