School of Law Administrator Award Honorees

NAME	TITLE (at time of award)	YEAR
Irene Dorzback	Assistant Dean for Career Services	2012
Tolga Ergunay	Associate Dean for Innovation and Chief Information Officer	2017
Susan Flint	Financial Analyst	2013
Leslie Hart	Digital Communications Specialist	2016
Olive Haughton	Manager, Faculty Support Services	2020
Lisa Hoyes	Assistant Dean, Public Service	2018
Lindsay Kendrick	Dean of Students; Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion	2021
Moon Kim	Associate Director, Counseling & Career Development	2015
Michelle Kirkland	Assistant Dean for Academic Services & Registration	2014
Ken Kleinrock	Associate Dean, Admissions	2016
Letizia La Rosa	Program Coordinator	2011
Jason Lai	Programmer/Systems Analyst	2019
Savannah Grace Lynn	Assistant Director for Diversity and Inclusion	2023
Nancy Mah Chau	Director of Student Life	2021
Krista Minteer-Baysal	Senior Associate Director for Lawyering	2022
Maddie Montes de Oca	Department Administrator I	2024
David Mora	Assistant Director for Student Affairs	2013
Jorge Luis Paniagua-Valle	Department Administrator I	2014
Jill Rachlin	Director of Digital Strategy	2024
Cecily Ranger	Director for Faculty Residential & Space Planning	2017
Coleman Ridge	Collection Services Administrator	2023
Clara Solomon	Director of Counseling and Career Development	2012
Marisol Sanchez	Associate Director Operations & Administrative Services	2020
Johan Starr	Director, Technology Development & Lead Solutions Architect	2022
Sara Taylor	Associate Dean & Chief Financial Officer	2022
Lisa Waldman	Associate Dean and Chief Operating Officer	2019
Amy Wright-Parra	Associate Director, HR	2018
Lillian Zalta	Assistant Dean for Operations, Housing & Administrative Services	2015