JD Admissions

NYU Law on the Road

Fall 2019 Recruitment Calendar 

NYU School of Law Admissions officers look forward to meeting you at an on-campus information session, an off-campus visit, or LSAC Forum.
 
This fall, NYU School of Law will visit a number of undergraduate institutions and cities throughout the country to participate in fairs and panel presentations. NYU School of Law will also participate in national Forums sponsored by the Law School Admissions Council. Please visit www.lsac.org for details. For more information on a particular campus visit, please contact the school's pre-law advisor or career services office.
 
2019 Off-Campus Visits Schedule
Date Time Event
Saturday, July 21 11:00am-4:00pm LSAC Forum DC 
Friday, September 6 11:00am-3:00pm Barnard College Graduate School Fair
Thursday, September 19 4:00-5:00pm Brown University, Campus Visit
Saturday, September 21 4:30-6:30pm 6th Annual National HBCU Pre-Law Summit & Law Expo
Tuesday, September 24 7:00pm McGill University, Law School Admissions Panel
Wednesday, September 25 4:00-7:00pm Cornell University Law and Graduate School Day
Wednesday, September 25 6:00pm New York University, Law School Admissions Panel 
Thursday, September 26 10:00am-1:00pm University of Michigan Law Day
Friday, September 27 1:30pm University of Miami, Campus Visit
Saturday, September 28 11:00am-4:00pm LSAC Forum Miami
Tuesday, October 1 11:00am-3:00pm University of Wisconsin (MAPLA)
Wednesday, October 2 5:00pm Georgetown University, Campus Visit
Wednesday, October 2 5:30pm The University of Texas at Austin, Law School Admissions Panel
Thursday, October 3 11:00am-2:00pm The University of Texas at Austin Law School Fair
Thursday, October 3 4:00-7:00pm Washington, DC Law School Fair at George Washington University
Friday, October 4 12:00-1:00pm Rice University, Campus Visit
Saturday, October 5 11:00am-4:00pm LSAC Forum Houston
Monday, October 7 5:00pm Rutgers University, Campus visit
Thursday, October 10 12:30pm Baruch College, Law School Admissions Panel
Thursday, October 10 2:00-4:00pm Vanderbilt University Law School Fair
Friday, October 11 1:00-6:00pm LSAC Forum NYC 
Saturday, October 12 11:00am-4:00pm LSAC Forum NYC
Monday, October 14 12:00pm Northwestern University, Campus Visit
Tuesday, October 15 12:00pm University of Chicago, Campus Visit
Tuesday, October 15 2:00pm University of Georgia, Campus Visit
Tuesday, October 15 5:30-7:30pm Brandeis University, Admissions Panel
Tuesday, October 15 6:00pm UC Berkeley, Admissions Panel
Wednesday, October 16 12:00pm Indiana University
Wednesday, October 16 12:00pm MIT, Campus Visit
Wednesday, October 16 3:00-6:00pm Spelman College Law School Fair
Wednesday, October 16 5:30pm New York University College of Arts & Sciences, Law 101 Panel
Wednesday, October 16 6:00pm Boston College, Campus Visit
Thursday, October 17 12:00-3:00pm Morehouse College Law School Fair
Thursday, October 17 1:00pm Wellesley University, Campus Visit
Thursday, October 17 6:30pm Emory University Law Admissions Networking Night
Friday, October 18 1:00-6:00pm LSAC Forum Atlanta
Monday, Ocotober 21 12:30pm Swarthmore College, Campus Visit
Monday, October 21 3:30-4:30pm Haverford College and Bryn Mawr College, Campus Visit
Tuesday, October 22 12:00pm University of Pennsylvania, Campus Visit
Wednesday, October 23 5:00pm Duke University, Campus Visit
Friday, October 25 1:00-6:00pm LSAC Forum San Francisco
Tuesday, October 29 6:00pm Ohio State University, Campus Visit
Wednesday, October 30 3:00pm Carnegie Mellon University, Campus Visit
Wednesday, October 30 5:00pm University of Pittsburgh, Campus Visit
Tuesday, November 5 6:00pm Emory University, Law School Admissions Panel
Wednesday, November 6 12:15pm Wesleyan University
Wednesday, November 6 5:30-7:00pm Morehouse College/Spelman Colllege, Law School Admissions Panel
Thursday, November 7 4:00-6:00pm Harvard College Law School Night
Saturday, November 9 4:00-6:30pm National Black Pre-law Conference and Law Fair
Thursday, November 14 11:00am-2:00pm University of Southern California Law Fair
Thursday, November 14 6:00-8:00pm UCLA Pre-Law Society Annual Law Forum
Saturday, November 16 11:00am-4:00pm LSAC Forum Los Angeles