JD Admissions

Connecting with NYU Law

Fall 2020 Recruitment Calendar 

NYU School of Law Admissions officers look forward to meeting you at an on-line information session, a virtual campus visit, or LSAC Digital Forum.
 
Please visit www.lsac.org for details on the LSAC Digital Forums. For more information on a particular virtual campus visit, please contact the school's pre-law advisor or career services office.
 
 
Date Time Event
Tuesday, September 15 4:00-5:00 pm ET Law Admissions Workshop Series (L.A.W.S.)
Friday, September 25 5:30-8:30 pm ET The 7th Annual National HBCU Pre-Law Summit & Law Expo
Saturday, September 26 3:00-7:00 pm ET LSAC Digital Law School Forum  
Tuesday, October 6 5:00-6:00 pm ET Law Admissions Workshop Series (L.A.W.S.)
Wednesday, October 7 1:00-4:00 pm CT Vanderbilt University Virtual Law School Fair
Tuesday, October 13 3:00-7:00 pm ET LSAC Digital Law School Forum
Wednesday, November 4 3:00-7:00 pm ET LSAC Digital Law School Forum
Tuesday, November 10 7:00-8:00 pm ET Law Admissions Workshop Series (L.A.W.S.)
Friday, November 13 5:30-8:30 pm ET The 16th Annual National Black Pre-Law Conference and Law Fair 2020
Saturday, December 12 3:00-7:00 pm ET LSAC Digital Law School Forum