JD Admissions

Admissions Information Sessions

The Office of Admissions hosts on-line Admissions Information Sessions for JD applicants. The information sessions are conducted in a question and answer format, in which prospective students may inquire about New York University School of Law and:

  • Admissions policies
  • Application procedures
  • Curriculum
  • Financial aid

Fall 2020 Schedule

To ensure productive sessions, participants should be prepared to ask questions. 

Friday, August 21, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM  |  Registration has ended for this event

Thursday, September 10, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM  |  Registration has ended for this event

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM  |  Registration has ended for this event

Friday, October 9, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM  |  Registration has ended for this event

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM  |  Registration has ended for this event

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM  |  Please register for the On-Line Information Session no later than Friday, November 13

Thursday, December 3, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM  |  Please register for the On-Line Information Session no later than Monday, November 30

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM  |  Please register for the On-Line Information Session no later than Friday, January 8