JD Admissions

Admissions Information Sessions

The Office of Admissions hosts on-line Admissions Information Sessions for JD applicants. The information sessions are conducted in a question and answer format, in which prospective students may inquire about New York University School of Law and:

  • Admissions policies
  • Application procedures
  • Curriculum
  • Financial aid

Fall 2021 Schedule

To ensure productive sessions, participants should be prepared to ask questions. 

Thursday, September 23, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM  |  Registration is closed

Thursday, September 30, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM  |  Registration is closed

Thursday, October 7, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM  |  Registration is closed

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - Session featuring current students pursuing Intellectual Property, Technology and Innovation Law
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM  |  Registration is closed

Thursday, October 21, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM  |  Registration is closed

Monday, October 25, 2021 - Session featuring current students from OUTLaw
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM  |  Please register no later than Sunday, October 24

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 -  Session featuring current student from Affinity Groups (APALSA, BALSA, LaLSA, SALSA, WoCC)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM  |  Please register no later than Monday, November 1

Thursday, November 4, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM  |  Please register no later than Monday, November 1

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - Session featuring current students from SERV (Students for the Education and Representation of Veterans)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM  |  Please register no later than Monday, November 8

Thursday, November 18, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM  |  Please register no later than Monday, November 15

Thursday, December 2, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM  |  Please register no later than Monday, November 29

Thursday, December 16, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM  |  Please register no later than Monday, December 13