Previous Events

In September through November, admission officers visited cities across the globe to meet with candidates interested in learning more about NYU's innovative graduate programs.

Monday, September 23, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

  • Bogotá
    ANDI: LLM Fair 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

  • London
    EducationUSA LLM Tour

Saturday, November 9, 2019

  • Paris
    EducationUSA LLM Tour 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

  • Milan
    EducationUSA LLM Tour 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

  • Madrid
    EducationUSA LLM Tour