Contact Information

Office of Global Programs

Vice Dean

Benedict Kingsbury
Murry and Ida Becker Professor of Law

 

Hauser Global Law Program 

Faculty Director


Director, Global Visitors Programs


Associate Director


Program Assistant  

Gráinne de Búrca
Florence Ellinwood Allen Professor of Law

Un Kyung Park
parku@nyu.edu

Colleen Johnson
colleen.johnson@nyu.edu

José Espinosa-Machado
jose.espinosa-machado@nyu.edu

NYU Law Abroad and Exchange Programs

Faculty Director, NYU Law in Buenos Aires


Faculty Director, NYU Law in Paris


Faculty Director, NYU Law in Shanghai
 

Senior Director, Graduate Affairs and Global Programs

Associate Director, NYU Law Abroad and Global Programs

Program Coordinator, Global Programs
 

Florencia Marotta-Wurgler
Professor of Law

Franco Ferrari
Professor of Law

Roderick M. Hills Jr.
Professor of Law

Barbara Landress

Amy Wilson
amy.wilson@nyu.edu

Christin Licata
christin.licata@nyu.edu

Globalex

Editor

 

Honorary Editor

Lucie Olejnikova
lo624@nyu.edu       

Mirela Roznovschi
mirela.roznovschi@nyu.edu

245 Sullivan Street, Suite 340
New York, NY 10012 USA
Telephone: (212) 998-6691
Facsimile: (212) 995-4656
Global Faculty & general inquiries: law.global@nyu.edu
Global Visitors Programs: law.globalvisitors@nyu.edu
     Global Events: law.globalevents@nyu.edu

Law Abroad and Exchanges for Students: law.globalstudents@nyu.edu