Convocation Speakers

Convocation 2021 features Law School leaders, student speakers, and a keynote address from the Honorable Bridget McCormack '91, Chief Justice of the Michigan Supreme Court.

Dean Trevor Morrison
Eric M. and Laurie B. Roth Professor of Law

Safeena Mecklai

Safeena Leila Mecklai '21
JD Class Speaker

Helen Jennings

Helen Jennings LLM '21
LLM Class Speaker

Andrew Hamilton

President Andrew Hamilton
New York University

David Tanner

David Tanner '84
Chair, New York University School of Law Foundation

Bridget McCormack

Bridget McCormack '91
Chief Justice, Michigan Supreme Court