Spring 2013 Elections

SBA Board Elections for 2013-2014 are here! Read on for more information about the election process and the candidates.   
Important Dates:
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2013: SBA Board applications are due and campaiging begins at 6:01pm    
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - Thursday, March 28, 2013: Elections! (online voting)  
The Candidates:

Please click this link to read each candidates' personal statement.

Stew Gilson                                                                
Vice President: 
Kadeem Cooper
Benjamin Steinberg
John Grant
Student Senator:                                                       
Patrick Totaro                                                                                                                                                   
Social Chair:
Adebola Akisanya 
Amir Badat 
Michael Bill
Steven Feit
David Giroux
Monica Ramirez de Arellano       
3L Representative:                                                  
Matthew Ahn                                                               
Adam Saper                                                                 
Charlotte Slaiman                                                      
Joe Tevelowitz           
2L Representative:                                                 
Brooks Emanuel
Roman Goerss
Julienne Markel
Reyhan Watson 
Where do I go if I have questions?
If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to email the Elections Committee at law.sba@nyu.edu.