Public Service Auction

Special Thanks

We thank the many individuals and organizations who contributed their time and services to make the auction a success. We hope you will thank them, too.

George Braff ’67 and Daniel Braff ’03for their generous donation of wine to be served at the auction.

The Public Interest Law Center


The Office of Development and Alumni Relations

NYU Law Student Bar Association

NYU Law Information Technology Services

Hannah Junkerman ’14 & Ashley Whang 14

NYU Hospitality and Food Services

Dean Trevor Morrison

NYU Office of Student Affairs

President John Sexton

Office of Financial Management

Champagne Friday

NYU Law School Duplicating Services

Substantial Performance


Alumni & Friends

Tamila Bell Tony Margnano
Daniel Braff Jonathan L. Mechanic
George Braff Julia Nudelman
Véronique Chagnon-Burke Katie Rich
Bahr Che David Rigney
Jim Drougas Sharon Rosa
Eric A. Goldstein Sonja Shield
Eric Gurion Raj Vaswani

Our Sponsors

Supreme Court Level: $15,000



Appellate Court Level: $4,500



District Court Sponsors: $2,000

Akin, Gump, Strauss, Hauer & Feld

Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson

Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison

Sidley Austin


Additional Supporters

Akin, Gump, Strauss, Hauer & Feld

Bryan Cave

Clifford Chance US

Lankler, Siffert & Wohl

Lathan & Watkins

O'Melveny & Myers

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe

Schulte Roth & Zabel

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom


Public Service Auction | c/o Public Interest Law Center | 245 Sullivan Street, Room 430
New York, New York 10012-1074 | Telephone: (212) 998-6686 |