Law Students for Reproductive Justice

2013-2014 Officers

2013-2014 Co-Chairs

Laura Ferro

Thomas Dollar

Co-Advocacy Chairs
Lauren Brachman

Cerin Lindgrensavage

Events Chair
Sam Lee

Intership Chair
Sarah Brafman

Co-Communications Chair
Marcella Kocolatos (Newsletter)

Daryl Steiger

Social Chair and Treasurer
Adrienne Warrell

Emma Trotter

Sophie Speigel

Ali Rozell


2007-2008 Co-Chairs/Contacts:

Chelsea Stevens
Co-Chair & Treasurer

Sharon Barbour

Ariel Bucher
Programs Chair

Caitlin M. Kelly
Community Service Chair

Support NYU Law

We are at the forefront of legal education, and with your help we can continue the remarkable transformation that has brought us to this point.

Support NYU Law

Site Seeing

Looking for more? Try these pages:

About NYU Law
Blogs and Journals
Law School Magazine
Milbank Tweed Forum

Click to see more: