For more information, please visit our website.

Like us on facebook, or follow us on Twitter (@NYUhuman_rights).

To contact us, please email 

2015-2016 Steering Committee

Chair: Asma Peracha

Vice Chair and Treasurer: Nathan Yaffe

Advocacy Co-Chairs: Samar Khan and Jessie Boulet

1L Representative: Lina Hidalgo

LLM Representative: Eleanor Vermunt

Board Member: Iqra Abedin

Board Member: Maryam Al-Dabbagh