International Law Society

2007-08 Board


Tom Clarke
President
thomas.clarke@nyu.edu

Vivian Dinh
Vice President & ILSA Coordinator
viviandinh@nyu.edu

Odessa Roberts Matsubara
Treasurer
odessalynn@nyu.edu

Christian Felton
Communications Director
cwfelton@nyu.edu

Neal Carter
Faculty Relations Coordinator
nealkcarter@nyu.edu

Abra Bron
Symposium and Global Issues Chair
acb365@nyu.edu

Pamila Pengra
Global Issues Committee Chair
pamila@nyu.edu

Kelly Giddens
Symposium Committee Chair
kelly.giddens@nyu.edu

Augustine Lo
Symposium Committee Chair
augustine.lo@nyu.edu

Lindsey Raub
Public Practice Committee Chair
lcr231@nyu.edu

Emily Zehnder
Public Practice Committee Chair
emilyz@nyu.edu


Scott Pearsall
Private Practice Committee Chair
sp1548@nyu.edu


Kimberly Renk
Private Practice Committee Chair
kimberly.renk@nyu.edu

Roman Ivey
Development Coordinator
rei211@nyu.edu

Janice Parmar
Development Coordinator
janice.parmar@nyu.edu

Jillian Haynal
Language Table Coordinator
jrh345@nyu.edu

C.J. Hoppel
Language Table Coordinator
cjhoppel@nyu.edu

Amelie Baudot
Social Chair
amelie.baudot@nyu.edu

Genevieve Beyea
Social Chair
gbeyea@nyu.edu

Aline Lemoine
LL.M. Liaison
aline.lemoine@nyu.edu

Sabrina Pearson
LL.M. Liaison
sep308@nyu.edu