NYU Federalist Society

                      Conservative, Moderate, and Libertarian Students at NYU School of Law




The Federalist Society for Law and Public Policy Studies is a non-partisan group for conservatives, moderates, and libertarians that is dedicated to freedom, federalism, and judicial restraint. The Federalist Society seeks to educate the legal community through its programs and publications about how limited constitutional government based on the rule of law has positive effects on law and public policy.

You may reach our board members by emailing nyu-federalist-society-group@nyu.edu. You may also sign up for our email list by logging into NYUHome, scrolling down to "Lists," and subscribing to the "fed-soc" list.

Past and present members, please connect with us on our LinkedIn page






2015–2016 Executive Board

Faculty Advisor: Richard Epstein                                                                                                                                 

Co-Presidents: Greg Arutiunov & Max Raskin                                                                                             

Executive Vice President: Jack Millman


Vice President of Finance: Genna Sinel                                                                                                                 

Vice President of Social Activities: Chris Porcelli                                                                                           

Vice President of Speakers: Kyle Ezzedine                                                                                                         

Vice President of Event Planning: Eddie Guers                                                                                                      

Vice President of Communications: Sean Jameson                                                                                         

Vice President of Alumni Relations: Tatiana Mejia Uribe                                                                               

Vice President of Membership Development: Paul-Gabriel Morales                                                              

Vice President of Public Relations: Desi Baca        

Vice President of Academics: Michael Stachiw




Classical Liberal Institute

NYU Journal of Law & Liberty

The National Federalist Society