Class of 2014 Graduation Gift

Committee Members

Class of 2014 Class Gift Committee Members:

Cesar A. Francia 
LLM Chair
Krystil Carter
Class Gift Committee
Evan R. Alonzo
Nicholas A. Bernstein
William A. Brewer
Peter R. Dubrowski
Stewart R. Gilson
Hannah M. Junkerman
Ankur Mandhania
Nicholas J. Melvoin
Jason R. Rosenthal
Theodore D. Samets
Shoyeb A. Siddique
Christina M. Skaliks
Joseph L. Tevelowitz

If you are interested in joining the Class of 2014 Class Gift Committee, please contact Joshua Negreira at (212) 998-6368.