ARTHUR GARFIELD HAYS CIVIL LIBERTIES PROGRAM ANNUAL REPORT

<u> 1976 - 1977</u>

The Hays Fellows this year were Beth H. Saltzman Aaronson, Richard A. Sauber, Carolyn L. Simpson, James H. Stark, and Tom B. Stoddard, who was the Robert Marshall Fellow.

The report of the Program for this year is contained in the attached report to the Field Foundation for the period of the Program, October 1976-September 1977.