Operations & Administrative Services

Contact Us

Operations & Administrative Services Office

D’Agostino Hall
110 West 3rd Street, 1st Floor
New York, NY 10012
Telephone: (212) 998-6100
 
Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
 
Assistant Dean for Operations & Administrative Services Assistant Director for Operations & Administrative Services

Lillian Zalta
Telephone: (212) 998-6254
E-mail: lillian.zalta@nyu.edu

Marisol Sanchez
Telephone: (212) 998-6106
E-mail: marisol.sanchez@nyu.edu

Coordinator Administrative Secretary

Hannah Olson
Telephone: (212) 992-8816
E-mail: hannah.r.olson@nyu.edu

Chandtisse McClaurin
Telephone: (212) 998-6262
E-mail: chandtisse.mcclaurin@nyu.edu

Facilities Services for Academic Buildings

Vanderbilt Hall, Furman Hall, Wilf Hall, and 22 Washington Square North

Office
Furman Hall
245 Sullivan Street, LC-20
New York, NY 10012
Telephone: (212) 995-3234
Fax: (212) 995-4528
 

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

In the event of a Facilities Emergency, contact the Front Desk:

  • Vanderbilt Hall: (212) 998-6120
  • Furman Hall: (212) 998-6127
  • Wilf Hall: (212) 992-8992
Academic Facilities Manager Administrative Aide II

Montey Thames
Telephone: (212) 998-1448
E-mail: montey.thames@nyu.edu

Erica Marie Brustman
Telephone: (212) 992-8805
E-mail: eb126@nyu.edu

Facilities Services for Residence Halls

D’Agostino Hall, Mercer Residence, and 130 MacDougal Street

Office
D’Agostino Hall
110 West Third Street, Mezzanine
New York, NY 10012
Phone: (212) 998-6508

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

In the event of a Facilities Emergency, contact the Front Desk:

  • D’Agostino Hall: (212) 998-6502
  • Mercer Residence: (212) 998-6513
Director of Facilities for Student Housing  

Kenneth Stenstrom
Telephone: (212) 998-6515
E-mail: kenneth.stenstrom@nyu.edu

 

Senior Secretary Senior Secretary

Marisol Pinney
Telephone: (212) 998-6509
E-mail: marisol.pinney@nyu.edu

Chauncey Cross
Telephone: (212) 998-6507
E-mail: chauncey.cross@nyu.edu

For more information regarding residence services and NYU Law Housing please contact the Office of Residential Life.