Library

Personnel Directory

  1. Administrative Office
  2. Collection Services
  3. Research & Online Services
  4. Technical Services
  5. Department Numbers

Administrative Office

Radu Popa
Director of the Law Library & Assistant Dean for Library Services
Telephone: (212) 998-6320
Fax: (212) 995-4559
radu.popa@nyu.edu

Leslie Rich
Associate Director for Technology
Telephone: (212) 998-6305
Fax: (212) 995-4559
leslie.rich@nyu.edu

Marina Highland
Library Manager
Telephone: (212) 998-6321
Fax: (212) 995-4559
marina.highland@nyu.edu

Ruthé Rosa
Library Director's Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6306
Fax: (212) 995-4559
ruthe.rosa@nyu.edu

Collection Services

Ronald Brown
Associate Director for Collection Services
Telephone: (212) 998-6303
Fax: (212) 995-3477
brownr@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Coleman Ridge
Collection Services Administrator
Telephone: (212) 998-6584
ridgec@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Dan Dat
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6312
datd@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Aparna Frank
Looseleaf Services & Binding Coordinator
Telephone: (212) 998-6313
franka@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Ian Green
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6592
greeni@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Bruce Griffith
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6312
griffb@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Calvin Hudson
Media Center Coordinator
Telephone: (212) 998-6315
Fax: (212) 995-3477
hudsonc@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Chris Mangroo
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6312
mangrooc@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Winston Phillips
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6312
phillips@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Luis Soriano
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6312
sorianol@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Albert Ysaguirre
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6312
ysaguirr@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Department Numbers

Circulation
Telephone: (212) 998-6312

Collection Services
Telephone: (212) 998-6584

Document Delivery
Telephone: (212) 998-6302

Faculty Reference Hotline
Telephone: (212) 998-6606

Government Documents
Telephone: (212) 998-6601

Gruss Collection
Telephone: (212) 998-6566

Security Numbers
Facilities Manager's Office
Telephone: (212) 998-3234

Library ID Desk
Telephone: (212) 998-6297

LS Guard's Desk
Telephone: (212) 998-6120

Protection Services
Telephone: (212) 998-2222

Research & Online Services

Jay Shuman
Associate Director for Research and Online Services
Telephone: (212) 998-6310
Fax: (212) 995-3477
jay.shuman@nyu.edu

Elizabeth Evans
Reference/Online Services Librarian
Telephone: (212) 998-6319
Fax: (212) 995-3477
liz.evans@nyu.edu

Gretchen Feltes
Reference/Faculty Services Librarian
Telephone: (212) 998-6304
Fax: (212) 995-3477
feltesg@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Dana Rubin
Reference/Educational Services Librarian
Telephone: (212) 998-6316
Fax: (212) 995-3477
dana.rubin@nyu.edu

Jeanne Rehberg
Reference/Foreign & International Law Librarian & Special Assistant to the Director
Telephone: (212) 998-6601
Fax: (212) 995-3477
jeanne.rehberg@nyu.edu

Andrew Stamm
Reference/Foreign & International Law Librarian
Telephone: (212) 998-6290
Fax: (212) 995-3477
stamm@mercury.law.nyu.edu

Annmarie Zell
Reference Librarian
Telephone: (212) 992-8863
Fax: (212) 995-3477
annmarie.zell@nyu.edu

Linda Ramsingh
Reference Coordinator
Telephone: (212) 998-6605
Fax: (212) 995-3477
ramsingh@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Kris Dalman
Documents Delivery Coordinator
Telephone: (212) 998-6302
Fax: (212) 995-3477
dalmank@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Jessica Freeman
Document Delivery Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6608
Fax: (212) 995-3477
freemanj@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Paul Molinari
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 992-8102
Fax: (212) 995-3477
paul.molinari@nyu.edu

Technical Services

Joan Liu
Head of Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
Telephone: (212) 998-6586
Fax: (212) 995-6587
liuj@exchange.law.nyu.edu

George Prager
Head Cataloger
Telephone: (212) 998-6340
Fax: (212) 995-6587
pragerg@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Elisheva Schwartz
Cataloger
Telephone: (212) 998-6333
Fax: (212) 995-6587
schwartz@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Viji Gubbi
Acquisitions & Serials Manager
Telephone: (212) 998-6348
Fax: (212) 995-6587
Gubbiv@exchange.law.nyu.edu

George Sweeny
Serials Coordinator
Telephone: (212) 998-6345
Fax: (212) 995-6587
sweenyg@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Michael Bernard
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6342
Fax: (212) 995-6587
bernardm@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Joseph Canale
Bibliographic Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6292
Fax: (212) 995-6587
canalej@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Anita Harold
Senior Acquisitions Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6326
Fax: (212) 995-6587
harolda@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Monica Kam
Administrative Aide
Telephone: (212) 998-6343
Fax: (212) 995-6587
kamm@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Denise To
Library Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6346
Fax: (212) 995-6587
tod@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Kerry Walton
Cataloging Assistant
Telephone: (212) 998-6332
Fax: (212) 995-6587
waltonk@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Xin Ping Wang
Serials Control Services
Telephone: (212) 998-6708
Fax: (212) 995-6587
wangx@exchange.law.nyu.edu