JD Admissions

Recruitment Calendar

Fall 2015 Recruitment Schedule 

NYU School of Law Admissions officers look forward to meeting you at an on-campus information session, an off-campus law fair, or LSAC Forum.
This fall, NYU School of Law will visit a number of undergraduate institutions and cities throughout the country to participate in fairs and panel presentations. NYU School of Law will also participate in national Forums sponsored by the Law School Admissions Council. Please visit www.lsac.org for details. For more information on a particular campus visit, please contact the school's pre-law advisor or career services office.
Monday, June 29 6:00-9:00pm Law Admissions Workshop Series - Washington, DC
Tuesday, June 30 6:00-9:00pm Law Admissions Workshop Series - New York, NY
Tuesday, July 14 6:00-9:00pm Law Admissions Workshop Series - Chicago, IL
Thursday, July 16 6:00-9:00pm Law Admissions Workshop Series - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, July 25 11:00am-4:00pm LSAC DC Forum
Wednesday, September 16 6:00-7:30pm Hunter College
Thursday, September 17 5:00-8:00pm NYU Graduate Admissions Information Fair
Thursday, September 17 6:00-9:00pm Law Admission Workshop Series - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, September 22 12:30-2:00pm University of Maryland, College Park
Tuesday, September 22 5:30-7:00pm Howard University
Wednesday, September 23 12:00-1:30pm Johns Hopkins University
Wednesday, September 23 5:30-7:00pm Georgetown University
Thursday, September 24 6:00-7:30pm University of Virginia
Friday, September 25 3:00-5:00pm HBCU Pre-Law Summit & Law Expo
Monday, September 28 12:30-1:30pm Swathmore College
Monday, September 28 3:30-4:30pm Haverford/Bryn Mawr College
Monday, September 28 7:30pm Emory University
Tuesday, September 29 11:00am-2:00pm Cornell University
Tuesday, September 29 12:30-2:00pm University of Georgia
Tuesday, September 29 6:00-7:30pm Morehouse College/Spelman College
Wednesday, September 30 4:00-7:00pm George Washington University
Wednesday, September 30 5:00-6:30pm Duke University
Thursday, October 1 12:00-1:30pm University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Monday, October 5 11:00am-3:00pm University of Wisconsin-Madison
Tuesday, October 6 10:00am-3:00pm University of Illinois
Tuesday, October 6 12:00-1:00pm Harvard University
Tuesday, October 6 7:00-8:30pm Boston University
Wednesday, October 7 12:00-1:45pm Boston College
Thursday, October 8 11:00am-3:00pm Indiana University
Monday, October 12 3:00-4:30pm University of Michigan
Tuesday, October 13 6:00-7:30pm University of Chicago
Wednesday, October 14 5:00-6:30pm Northwestern University
Thursday, October 15 10:00am-2:00pm University of Florida
Friday, October 16 12:00-5:00pm LSAC New York Forum
Saturday, October 17 11:00am-4:00 pm LSAC New York Forum
Monday, October 19 10:00am-2:00pm Arizona State University
Monday, October 19 12:00-5:00pm LSAC Houston Forum
Tuesday, October 20 12:00-3:00pm University of Arizona
Wednesday, October 21 10:00am-2:00pm University of Utah
Wednesday, October 21 3:00-6:00pm University of Michigan
Thursday, October 22 10:00am-2:00pm Brigham Young University
Friday, October 23 2:00-7:00pm LSAC Atlanta Forum
Saturday, October 24 1:00-3:30pm LatinoJustice PRLDEF Law Day
Monday, October 26 1:00-2:30pm Fordham University
Monday, October 26 6:00-7:30pm New York University
Tuesday, October 27 6:00-7:30pm Columbia University/Barnard College
Wednesday, October 28 5:00-6:30pm University of Pennsylvania
Monday, November 2 12:00-1:30pm University of Texas, Austin
Tuesday, November 3 7:00-8:30pm Rice University
Wednesday, November 4 10:30am-2:30pm UC San Diego
Wednesday, November 4 4:00-5:00pm Texas A&M
Thursday, November 5 10:00am-1:00pm UT Austin
Monday, November 9 TBA Stanford University
Tuesday, November 10 TBA UC Berkeley
Thursday, November 12 4:30-6:00pm UCLA
Thursday, November 12 10:00am-2:00pm University of Washington
Friday, November 13 12:00-1:30pm University of Southern California