JD Admissions

Recruitment Calendar

Fall 2016 Recruitment Schedule 

NYU School of Law Admissions officers look forward to meeting you at an on-campus information session, an off-campus law fair, or LSAC Forum.
This fall, NYU School of Law will visit a number of undergraduate institutions and cities throughout the country to participate in fairs and panel presentations. NYU School of Law will also participate in national Forums sponsored by the Law School Admissions Council. Please visit www.lsac.org for details. For more information on a particular campus visit, please contact the school's pre-law advisor or career services office.
Thursday, June 9 6:00-9:00pm Law Admissions Workshop Series - Chicago, Il
Monday, July 11 6:00-9:00pm Law Admissions Workshop Series - New York, NY
Tuesday, July 12 6:00-9:00pm Law Admissions Workshop Series - Washington, DC
Saturday, July 23 11:00am-4:00pm LSAC Law School Forum - Washington, DC
Monday, July 25 6:00-9:00pm Law Admissions Workshop Series - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, July 26 6:00-9:00pm Law  Admissions Worshop Series - Silicon Valley, CA
Monday, September 12 12:15-1:15pm Wesleyan University - Middletown, CT
Tuesday, September 13 12:00-1:00pm Brown University - Providence, RI
Wednesday, September 14 5:00-6:00pm University of Virginia - Charlottesville, VA
Thursday, September 15 1:00-2:15pm University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill, NC
Thursday, September 15 4:00-5:15pm Duke University - Durham, NC
Monday, September 19 6:00-9:00pm Law Admission Workshop Series - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, September 20 5:30-6:30pm Florida State University - Tallahassee, FL
Wednesday, September 21 6:00pm University of Florida - Gainesville, FL
Friday, September 23 4:00-7:00pm DC Law School Fair at George Washington - Washington, DC
Monday, September 26 12:00-1:00pm Middlebury College - Middlebury, VT
Monday, September 26 12:00pm Fordham University - Rose Hill, NY
Monday, September 26 5:00-6:30pm Dartmouth College - Hanover, NH
Monday, September 26 5:00-8:00pm NYU Graduate & Professional School Fair - New York, NY 
Monday, September 26 6:00-7:00pm New York University - New York, NY
Tuesday, September 27 11:00am-2:00pm Cornell University Law School Day - Ithaca, NY
Tuesday, September 27 5:00-6:30pm Amherst College - Amherst, MA
Tuesday, September 27 7:00pm Boston University - Boston, MA
Wednesday, September 28 12:00pm Tufts University - Medford, MA
Wednesday, September 28 6:00-8:00pm Harvard University - Cambridge, MA
Monday, October 3 5:30-7:30pm University of Washington - Seattle, WA
Tuesday, October 4 4:00-5:00pm Reed College - Portland, OR
Wednesday, October 5 11:00am-3:00pm University of Wisconsin Law School Expo (MAPLA) - Madision, WI
Friday, October 7 1:00-2:15pm Vassar College - Poughkeepsie, NY
Monday, October 10 7:00pm University of Maryland - College Park, MD
Tuesday, October 11 7:00pm George Washington University - Washington, DC
Wednesday, October 12 5:30pm Georgetown University - Washington, DC
Thursday, October 13 5:00-6:00pm City University of New York - New York, NY
Friday, October 14 12:00-5:00pm LSAC Law School Forum - New York, NY
Saturday, October 15 11:00am-4:00pm LSAC Law School Forum - New York, NY
Monday, October 17 12:30 - 1:30pm Swarthmore College - Swarthmore, PA
Monday, October 17 3:30-4:30pm Bryn Mawr College/Haverford College
Tuesday, October 18 10:00-11:00am North Carolina Central University - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday, October 18 2:00pm University of Texas, Austin - Austin, TX
Tuesday, October 18 4:00-5:30pm Princeton University - Princeton, NJ
Wednesday, October 19 11:00am-2:00pm University of Michigan Law Day - Ann Arbor, MI
Wednesday, October 19 7:00pm Rice University - Houston, TX
Monday, October 24 5:30-6:30pm Teach for America - New York, NY
Wednesday, October 26 8:00pm University of Michigan - Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday, October 27 12:00-3:00pm University of Arizona Law School Fair (WAPLA) - Tucson, AZ
Thursday, October 27 5:00-6:00pm Northwestern University - Evanston, IL
Friday, October 28 12:00pm University of Chicago - Chicago, IL
Friday, October 28 10:00am-2:00pm Arizona State University Law School Fair (WAPLA) - Tempe, AZ
Friday, October 28 12:00-5:00pm LSAC Law School Forum - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, November 1 5:00-6:00pm Washington University in St. Louis - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday, November 2 12:00-1:00pm University of California, Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
Wednesday, November 2 4:15pm Stanford University - Stanford, CA
Thursday, November 3 6:00-7:30pm University of California, Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Friday, November 4 12:30-1:30pm Baruch College - New York, NY
Friday, November 4 12:30-1:30pm John Jay College - New York, NY
Monday, November 7 2:00pm University of California, San Diego - San Diego, CA
Monday, November 7 5:30pm San Diego State University - San Diego, CA
Tuesday, November 8 TBA Claremont Colleges - Claremont, CA
Wednesday, November 9 12:00-1:30pm University of Southern California - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, November 9 6:00-8:00pm University of California, Los Angeles -  Los Angeles, CA
Friday, November 11 12:30-1:30pm Montclair State University - Montclair, NJ
Saturday, November 12 11:00am-2:00pm National Black Pre-Law Conference and Law Fair - New York, NY
Wednesday, November 30 7:00-8:00pm Macaulay Honors College - New York, NY