Human Resources

Service Recognition Honorees 2015-2016

New York University School of Law is pleased to honor the longer-term service employees listed below. Please join us in congratulating these employees for their years of committed service.

35  Years of Service
Ken Stenstrom, Residence Services

30 Years of Service
Chris Mangroo, Law Library
Steve Rechner, Lawyering                                                     Tom Sarff, Student Affairs/Journals
George Sweeny, Law Library

25 Years of Service
Kristine Dalman, Law Library
Maire Kimble, Faculty Support

20 Years of Service
Anh Bui, Information & Technology Services
Marina Highland, Law Library
Leslie Jenkins, Faculty Support
Nancy Mah Chau, Residence Services
Michael Nebet, Information & Technology Services
Rick Villarreal, Human Resources

15 Years of Service
Marisol Sanchez, Operations & Administrative Services
Denise To, Law Library

10 Years of Service
Yvette Bisono, Clinicial Programs
Tammy Dang, Finance
Atticus Gannaway, Communications
Bob Gatto, Faculty Affairs
Lauren Goslin, Graduate Admissions
Ann-Margaret Joseph, Records & Registration
Patricia O'Brien, Faculty Support
Maureen Ovalles, Graduate Admissions
Darin Phelps, Information & Technology Services