Previous Off-Campus Events

From September through November annually, admission officers visit cities across the globe to meet with candidates who are interested in learning more about NYU's innovative graduate programs. See below for the events which took place earlier in 2015. Information regarding events abroad in 2016 for candidates applying for 2017 entry will begin appearing on this webpage in August.

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Wednesday, November 11, 2015