Previous Off-Campus Events

From September through November, admission officers visited cities across the globe to meet with candidates interested in learning more about NYU's innovative graduate programs.

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Monday, October 24, 2016
Monday, October 31, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016