Off-Campus Events

Admission officers may be visiting a city near you. Plan ahead to introduce yourself to us by joining one of the information sessions listed below. These events for prospective LLM students typically feature a presentation, and a chance to learn about the NYU experience from recent graduates of our programs.

For all off-campus events, attendance is limited and advanced registration is required. To register, prospective students must submit an online form for the city they will attend, and receive confirmation from Graduate Admissions.

You may also view off-campus events in our calendar format: Calendar of Off-Campus Events

Past Events

South and Central America

  • São Paulo, Brazil (Event Details)
    Wednesday, September 17, 2014, 7:30 PM
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (Event Details)
    Thursday, September 18, 2014, 6:00 PM
  • Santiago, Chile (Event Details)
    Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 6:30 PM
  • Lima, Peru (Event Details)
    Tuesday, September 30, 2014, 7:00 PM
  • Bogotá, Colombia (Event Details)
    Thursday, October 2, 2014, 6:30 PM
  • Mexico City, Mexico (Event Details)
    Monday, October 6, 2014, 7:00 PM

Europe

  • London, United Kingdom (Event Details)
    Thursday, October 16, 2014, 6:30 PM 
  • Istanbul, Turkey (Event Details)
    Monday, October 27, 2014, 7:00 PM
  • Madrid, Spain (Event Details)
    Wednesday, October 29, 2014, 7:30 PM

  • Milan, Italy (Event Details)
    Wednesday, October 29, 2014, 6:30 PM

  • Rome, Italy (Event Details)
    Monday, November 3, 2014, 6:30 PM

Asia

  • Shanghai, China (Event Details)
    Monday, November 10, 2014, 6:30 PM

  • Tokyo, Japan (Event Details)
    Tuesday, November 11, 2014, 6:00 PM