Contact Information

Vice-Dean for Global Affairs

Kevin Davis
Beller Family Professor of Business Law

Hauser Global Law School

Faculty Director


Director, Global Visitors Program


Manager


Program Assistant


Adjunct Associate Curator, GlobaLex

Gráinne de Búrca
Florence Ellinwood Allen Professor of Law

Un Kyung Park
parku@nyu.edu

Colleen Johnson
colleen.johnson@nyu.edu

José Espinosa-Machado
jose.espinosa-machado@nyu.edu

Mirela Roznovschi
mirela.roznovschi@nyu.edu

245 Sullivan Street, Suite 340
New York, NY 10012 USA
Telephone: (212) 998-6691
Facsimile: (212) 995-4656
Global Faculty & general inquiries: law.global@nyu.edu
Global Visitors Programs: law.globalvisitors@nyu.edu
Global Events: law.globalevents@nyu.edu

Office of Global Programs

Faculty Director, NYU Law in Buenos Aires


Faculty Director, NYU Law in Paris


Faculty Director, NYU Law in Shanghai


Program Coordinator, NYU Law Abroad


Program Coordinator, NYU Law Abroad and Exchanges


Consultant

Florencia Marotta-Wurgler
Professor of Law

Franco Ferrari
Professor of Law

Frank K. Upham
Wilf Family Professor of Property Law

Xinyi Zhang
xinyi.zhang@nyu.edu

Amy Wilson
amy.wilson@nyu.edu

Alma Fuentes

245 Sullivan Street, Suite 350
New York, NY 10012 USA
Telephone: (212) 992-8639
Facsimile: (212) 995-4656
NYU Law Abroad and student exchanges: law.globalstudents@nyu.edu