Communications

Contact Us

Office of Communications
110 West Third Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012
Phone: (212) 998-6247
Fax: (212) 995-4762

Design and publications: law.communications@nyu.edu
Magazine: law.magazine@nyu.edu

 

Assistant Dean for Communications
Rebekah Carmichael
(212) 998-6154
rebekah.carmichael@nyu.edu
Director of Creative Services Director of Digital Content
David Niedenthal
(212) 998-6107
david.niedenthal@nyu.edu
Jill Rachlin Marbaix
(212) 998-6362
jill.rachlin@nyu.edu
Managing Editor Digital Communications Specialist
Jeanhee Kim
(212) 998-6074
jeanhee.kim@nyu.edu
Leslie Hart
(212) 998-6311
leslie.hart@nyu.edu
Public Affairs Officer Public Affairs Officer
Michael Orey
(914) 330-5555
michael.orey@nyu.edu

Michelle Tsai
(212) 992-6179
michelle.tsai@nyu.edu

Senior Writer Writer Editorial Assistant

Atticus Gannaway
(212) 992-8924
atticus.gannaway@nyu.edu

Rachel Burns
(212) 998-6279
rachel.burns@nyu.edu
Gina Rodriguez
(212) 998-6247
gina.rodriguez@nyu.edu
Graphic Designer Graphic Designer Design Assistant
Kara Van Woerden
(212) 998-6274
kara.vanwoerden@nyu.edu
Cheryl Hark
(212) 998-6102
cheryl.hark@nyu.edu
Christine Perez
(212) 998-6488
christine.perez@nyu.edu