Institute of Judicial Administration

Board of Advisors*

*In Formation:

Evan R. Chesler '75
Cravath, Swaine & Moore 



The Honorable Shirley S. Abrahamson
Wisconsin Supreme Court

Sheila L. Birnbaum, Esq. '65
Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan

Paul T. Cappuccio, Esq.
Executive Vice President and General Counsel, Time Warner

Paul D. Clement, Esq.
Kirkland & Ellis

John P. Elwood
Vinson & Elkins LLP

The Honorable Jeremy Fogel 

Director, The Federal Judicial Center

The Honorable John Gleeson
Debevoise & Plimpton

Lauren R. Goldman
Mayer Brown LLP

Jonathan Hacker
O'Melveny & Myers LLP

The Honorable Robert A. Katzmann
United States Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit


Thomas C. Leighton, Esq.
Vice President, Thomson Reuters

Martin Lipton, Esq.  LLB '55
Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz

Robert A. Long, Esq.
Covington & Burling 

The Honorable Patricia Ann Millett
United States Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit

Dean Trevor Morrison
New York University School of Law

Thomas R. Phillips
Baker Botts LLP

The Honorable Stuart Rabner
Chief Justice, New Jersey Supreme Court