Regional Alumni Chapters

Alumni Chapters are a great way to network and connect with fellow NYU alumni in your area while helping us coordinate visiting faculty through our Faculty on the Road program or provide CLE credit-qualifying lectures. One of our biggest goals is to increase international participation and support for our Law School through various programs (i.e. our prestigious Weinfeld Program) as well as professional and academic events.

If you would like to set up a chapter in your area or would like to inquire about an existing chapter, please contact Lucila Werthein LLM '05 for further information: lucila.werthein@nyu.edu or (212) 998-6018.

NYU School of Law International Alumni Relations

Lucila Werthein LLM '05
lucila.werthein@nyu.edu
 

ARGENTINA
Carolina Zang LLM '98
c.zang@ezabog.com.ar

Pablo Ferraro Mila LLM '96
pferraromila@gfmlaw.com.ar

BANGLADESH
Muhammad Rafiquzzaman LLM '02
mrz_rafiq@yahoo.com

BOLIVIA
Andere Indacochea LLM '07
andereindacochea@gmail.com

BOSNIA and HERZEGOVINA, SARAJEVO
Stephanie Barbour LLM '07
stephanie.barbour@osce.org

BRAZIL
Fernando Villela de Andrade Vianna LLM’08 (Rio de Janeiro)
fvillela@siqueiracastro.com.br

Fabio Tosta Gadelha Souza LLM’ 07 (Sao Paulo)
fabio.gadelha@oas.com

CANADA
Jean-Francoise Seguin LLM '09
jfseguin@nyu.edu

Chile
Francisco Illanes MCJ '84
fjillanes@cariola.cl

Fernando Eyzaguirre LLM '09, NYU@NUS
feyzaguirre@nyu.edu

CHINA
Brian Tang  LLM '97  (Hong Kong)
brian.tang@asiacmi.com

Na Yang LLM '09  (Beijing)
na.yang@nyu.edu

Cheng Xu LLM ’11 (Shanghai)
cxu@smrh.com

COLUMBIA
Jose Francisco Mafla LLM '05
jmafla@bu.com.co

Diego Bernal LLM '09, NYU@NUS
dbernal@nyu.edu

DENMARK
Jacob Madsen LLM '08
jhm@kromannreumert.com

Martin Dahlgaard LLM '09
mdahlgaard@gmail.com

FINLAND
Anna Huilaja LLM'10
anna.huilaja@law.nyu.edu

FRANCE
Benoît Charrière-Bournazel LLM ’00
charriere-bournazel@cbr-law.com
 

GERMANY
Martin Bergmann LLM '99
martin.bergmann@profunda.com

GUATEMALA
Ana Ponce MCJ '94
aponceibarguen@gmail.com

HUNGARY
Gabor Antal LLM '04
gabor.antal@kinstellar.com

ICELAND
Johann Baldursson MCJ '94
johann@caa.is

INDONESIA
Nathaniel Mangunsong LLM '08
Nathaniel.mangunsong@gmail.com

ISRAEL
Omer Granit LLM'07
omerg@msh.co.il

ITALY
Francesco Dagnino LLM '08 (Milano)
francesco@dagnino.it

Christian Iaione LLM '08 (Rome)
fci1@nyu.edu

JAPAN
Washington Square Club Japan
washington-square-club-japan@googlegroups.com

Chairman
Harumichi Uchida LLM '79
harumichi.uchida@mhmjapan.com

Vice Chairman
Naoki "Nickie" Saito MCJ '80
naoki.saito@sumitomocorp.co.jp

 

KENYA
Migai Akech LLM '99, JSD '04
migai.akech@gmail.com

LUXEMBORG
Frédéric Van den Berghe LLM '06
fvd206@nyu.edu

MALAYSIA
Chin Oy Sim JD ’98
chinoysim@malaysianbar.org.my

MEXICO
Rodolfo Canseco MCJ '91
rcanseco@value.com.mx

THE NETHERLANDS
Mark Olie LLM '90
marko@divacoberg.com

NEW YORK CITY
Omer Granit LLM '07
granit@butzel.com

Lourdes Marshall LLM '06
lourdes.marshall@nyu.edu

PANAMA
Alejandro Aleman LLM '05
aaleman@afra.com

PARAGUAY
Fernando Peroni  LLM '01
fernando@peroni.com.py

PERU
Hernan Velarde LLM '05
hvelarde@pbeabogados.com

RUSSIA
Dmitry Dyakin  LLM'09
DDyakin@magisters.com

SINGAPORE
Franca Ciambella LLM '08 - Singapore Program
franca.ciambella@law.nyu.edu

Shruti Sinha LLM '08
shrutisinha@nyu.edu

SLOVENIA
Matija Repolusk LLM’05
mrepolusk@nyu.edu

SOUTH AFRICA
Calvin Christopher '04
cchristopher@johannesburg.whitecase.com

SPAIN
Iván Rabanillo LLM '07
Ivan.Rabanillo@lw.com

SWITZERLAND
Willi Dietrich MCJ '72
Dietschi@reberlaw.ch
www.nyu.ch

TAIWAN
Yuchuan Liu LLM '08
yuchuan.liu@law.nyu.edu

UGANDA
Dorah Mafabi LLM '09, NYU@NUS
dorahmafabi@nyu.edu

UNITED KINGDOM
Joanna Dingwall LLM ’04
info@volterrafietta.com

Dale Park LLM ’10
dspark4@gmail.com
NYU Law Alumni in London (Facebook Group)

URUGUAY
Tomas Gurmendez LLM '05
tgurmendez@ppv.com.uy

VENEZUELA
Julio Herniquez  LLM'09, NYU@NUS
jch407@nyu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Support NYU Law

We are at the forefront of legal education, and with your help we can continue the remarkable transformation that has brought us to this point.

Support NYU Law

Site Seeing

Looking for more? Try these pages:

About NYU Law
Blogs and Journals
Law School Magazine
Milbank Tweed Forum

Click to see more:
Expand