Regional Alumni Chapters

Alumni Chapters are a great way to network and connect with fellow NYU alumni in your area while helping us coordinate visiting faculty through our Faculty on the Road program or provide CLE credit-qualifying lectures. One of our biggest goals is to increase international participation and support for our Law School through various programs (i.e. our prestigious Weinfeld Program) as well as professional and academic events.

If you would like to set up a chapter in your area or would like to inquire about an existing chapter, please contact Jamila Humphrie for further information: jamila.humphrie@nyu.edu or (212) 992-8158.

NYU School of Law International Alumni Relations

Jamila Humphrie
jamila.humphrie@nyu.edu
 

ARGENTINA
Carolina Zang LLM '98
c.zang@ezabog.com.ar

Pablo Ferraro Mila LLM '96
pferraromila@gfmlaw.com.ar

AUSTRIA
Jasna Zwitter-Tehovnik LLM ‘99
jasna.zwitter-tehovnik@dlapiper.com

BANGLADESH
Muhammad Rafiquzzaman LLM '02
mrz_rafiq@yahoo.com
 
BELGIUM
Frédéric Van den Berghe LLM '06
fvd206@nyu.edu

BOLIVIA
Andere Indacochea LLM '07
andereindacochea@gmail.com

BRAZIL
Antonio Marzagão Barbuto Neto LLM ’05 (Sao Paulo)  abarbuto@tozzinifreire.com.br 

Fernando Villela de Andrade Vianna LLM ’08 (Rio de Janeiro)
fvillela@siqueiracastro.com.br

CHILE
Francisco Illanes MCJ '84
fjillanes@cariola.cl

Fernando Eyzaguirre LLM '09, NYU@NUS
feyzaguirre@nyu.edu

CHINA
Brian Tang  LLM '97  (Hong Kong)
brian.tang@asiacmi.com

COLOMBIA
Jose Francisco Mafla LLM '05
jmafla@bu.com.co

DENMARK
Jacob Madsen LLM '08
jhm@kromannreumert.com

ECUADOR
Agustin Acosta LLM '12
aacosta@pazhorowitz.com

FINLAND
Anna-Maria Tamminen LLM ‘11
anna-maria.tamminen@hannessnellman.com

FRANCE
Benoît Charrière-Bournazel LLM ’00
charriere-bournazel@cbr-law.com

GERMANY
Martin Bergmann LLM '99
martin.bergmann@profunda.com

GREECE
Hellenic NYU Alumni Association
hellenic.nyualumni@gmail.com

GUATEMALA
Ana Ponce MCJ '94
aponceibarguen@gmail.com

HUNGARY
Gabor Antal LLM '04
gabor.antal@kinstellar.com

ICELAND
Jóhann Tómas Sigurðsson LLM’03
johann@lagahvoll.is

INDONESIA
Nathaniel Mangunsong LLM '08
Nathaniel.mangunsong@gmail.com

ISRAEL
Omer Granit LLM'07
omerg@msh.co.il

ITALY
Francesco Dagnino LLM '08 (Milano)
francesco@dagnino.it

Christian Iaione LLM '08 (Rome)
fci1@nyu.edu

JAPAN
Washington Square Club Japan
washington-square-club-japan@googlegroups.com

Chairman
Harumichi Uchida LLM '79
harumichi.uchida@mhmjapan.com

Vice Chairman
Naoki "Nickie" Saito MCJ '80
naoki.saito@sumitomocorp.co.jp

 

LUXEMBOURG
Frédéric Van den Berghe LLM '06
fvd206@nyu.edu

MALAYSIA
Chin Oy Sim JD ’98
chinoysim@malaysianbar.org.my

MEXICO
Rodolfo Canseco MCJ '91
rcanseco@value.com.mx

PANAMA
Alejandro Aleman LLM '05
aaleman@afra.com

PARAGUAY
Fernando Peroni  LLM '01
fernando@peroni.com.py

PERU
Hernan Velarde LLM '05
hvelarde@pbeabogados.com

SINGAPORE
Franca Ciambella LLM '08 - Singapore Program
franca.ciambella@law.nyu.edu

SLOVENIA
Matija Repolusk LLM ’05
mrepolusk@nyu.edu

SOUTH AFRICA
Calvin Christopher '04
cchristopher@johannesburg.whitecase.com

SPAIN
Iván Rabanillo LLM '07
Ivan.Rabanillo@lw.com

SWITZERLAND
Willi Dietschi MCJ '72
Dietschi@reberlaw.ch
www.nyu.ch

TAIWAN
Yuchuan Liu LLM '08
yuchuan.liu@law.nyu.edu

TURKEY
Cansu Kahya  LLM ‘12
cansukahya@yahoo.com

UGANDA
Dorah Mafabi LLM '09, NYU@NUS
dorahmafabi@nyu.edu

UNITED KINGDOM
Ana Irene Delgado LLM ‘06
 

Dale Park LLM ’10
dspark4@gmail.com
NYU Law Alumni in London (Facebook Group)

UKRAINE
Alexander Gudko LLM '14
alexjustice@gmail.com

URUGUAY
Tomas Gurmendez LLM '05
tgurmendez@ppv.com.uy

VENEZUELA
Julio Herniquez  LLM'09, NYU@NUS
jch407@nyu.edu