alumni

Contact Us

 

NYU School of Law
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
110 West Third Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012

 

 

Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
Betsy Brown
Telephone: (212) 998-6701
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: betsy.brown@nyu.edu

 

Director of Annual Fund and Reunion Programs
Nick Vagelatos
Telephone: (212) 998-6007
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: nick.vagelatos@nyu.edu
Senior Associate Director of Development

Anthony Thomas
Telephone: (212) 992-8801
Facsimilie: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: anthony.thomas@nyu.edu


Associate Director of Annual Fund and Reunion
Michele Eddie
Telephone: (212) 992-8877
Facsimilie: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: michele.eddie@nyu.edu
Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
Freddie Marianacci
Telephone: (212) 992-8137
Facsimilie: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: freddie.marianacci@nyu.edu 
Assistant Director of Annual Fund and Reunion
Josh Negreira
Telephone: (212) 998-6368
Facsimilie: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: joshua.negreira@nyu.edu

 

Assistant Director of Annual Fund and Reunion Programs
Kate Gorman 
Phone: (212) 998-6380
Facsimilie: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: kate.gorman@nyu.edu
Development Coordinator
Sean Hennessey
Telephone: (212) 998-6414
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: sean.hennessey@nyu.edu
Fundraising Assistant
Maria Dorta
Telephone: (212) 998-6423
Facsimilie: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: maria.dorta@nyu.edu


 

Fundraising Assistant
Emily Maddox
Telephone: (212) 998-6389
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: emily.maddox@nyu.edu