alumni

Contact Us

Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
Betsy Brown
Telephone: (212) 998-6701
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: betsy.brown@nyu.edu
Director of Annual Fund and Reunion Programs
Nick Vagelatos
Telephone: (212) 998-6007
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: nick.vagelatos@nyu.edu
Assistant to the Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
Rachelle Conley
Telephone: (212) 998-6402
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: rachelle.conley@nyu.edu

Associate Director of Major Gifts
Eric S. Wittstein
Telephone: (212) 998-6415
Facsimilie: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: eric.wittstein@nyu.edu

Assistant Director of Annual Fund
and Reunion programs
Rick Turk
Telephone: (212) 992-7638
Facsimilie: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: rick.turk@nyu.edu
Senior Associate Director of Development

Anthony Thomas
Telephone: (212) 992-8801
Facsimilie: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: anthony.thomas@nyu.edu
 

Associate Director of Annual Fund
and Reunion programs
Michele Eddie
Telephone: (212) 992-8877
Facsimilie: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: michele.eddie@nyu.edu
 
DEvelopment Coordinator
Olivia Boyle
Telephone: (212) 998-6414
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: olivia.boyle@nyu.edu
FundRaising Assistant
Matthew Smadja
Telephone: (212) 998-6389
Facsimilie: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: mathew.smadja@nyu.edu
 

NYU School of Law
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
110 West Third Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012