alumni

Contact Us

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT AND CAMPAIGNS

Nick Vagelatos
Telephone: (212) 998-6007
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: nick.vagelatos@nyu.edu

 
Development WRITER

Rachelle Conley
Telephone: (212) 998-6402
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: rachelle.conley@nyu.edu


Director of Annual Fund
and Reunion programs

Michele Eddie
Telephone: (212) 992-8877
Facsimilie: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: michele.eddie@nyu.edu


Assistant Director of Annual Fund
and Reunion programs

Rick Turk
Telephone: (212) 992-7638
Facsimilie: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: rick.turk@nyu.edu

Director for Major Gifts

Anthony Thomas
Telephone: (212) 992-8801
Facsimilie: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: anthony.thomas@nyu.edu
 

Associate Director of Major Gifts

Eric S. Wittstein
Telephone: (212) 998-6415
Facsimilie: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: eric.wittstein@nyu.edu

 
DEvelopment Coordinator

Olivia Boyle
Telephone: (212) 998-6414
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: olivia.boyle@nyu.edu

FundRaising Assistant

Matthew Smajda
Telephone: (212) 998-6389
Facsimilie: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: matthew.smajda@nyu.edu

FUNDRAISING ASSISTANT

Kristopher Pesci
Telephone: (212) 998-6423
Facsimilie: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: kristopher.pesci@nyu.edu

   

NYU School of Law
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
110 West Third Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012