Alumni

Contact Us

Assistant Dean for DEVELOPMENT and alumni relations
Betsy Brown
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 998-6701
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: betsy.brown@nyu.edu
 
Assistant to the Assistant Dean for DEVELOPMENT and alumni relations
Rachelle Conley
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 998-6402
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: rachelle.conley@nyu.edu
 
Senior Associate Director of Development Operations

Lia R. Spirka
110 West 3rd Street, Second Floor
New York, NY 10012
Phone: (212) 998-6401
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: lia.spirka@nyu.edu

Senior Associate Director of
Major Gifts

Anthony Thomas
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1119
Telephone: (212) 992-8801
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: anthony.thomas@nyu.edu

Senior Associate Director of
Major Gifts

Freddie Marianacci
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1119
Telephone: (212) 992-8137
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: freddie.marianacci@nyu.edu

Associate Director of Annual Fund and Reunion Programs

Michele Eddie
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, New York 10012
Phone: (212) 992-8877
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: michele.eddie@nyu.edu

Assistant Director of Annual Fund and Reunion Programs

Kate Gorman 
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, New York 10012
Phone: (212) 998-6380
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: kate.gorman@nyu.edu

Assistant Director of Annual Fund and Reunion

Josh Negreira
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 998-6368
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: joshua.negreira@nyu.edu

Writer

Dylan Sands 
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, New York 10012
Phone: (212) 992-8648
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: dylan.sands@nyu.edu

Fundraising Assistant

Maria Dorta
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 998-6423
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: maria.dorta@nyu.edu

Director of Stewardship

Debbie Knight
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1003
Telephone: (212) 998-6408
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: debbie.knight@nyu.edu

Stewardship Manager

Monika Borzecka
110 West 3rd Street,2nd floor
New York, NY 10012
Telephone: (212) 998-6487
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: monika.borzecka@nyu.edu

Stewardship Assistant

Yodalis Moran
110 West 3rd Street,2nd floor
New York, NY 10012
Telephone: (212)998-6707
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: yodalis.moran@nyu.edu

Director of Annual fund and reunion programs

Nick Vagelatos
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 998-6007
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: nick.vagelatos@nyu.edu

Director of Alumni relations

Sue Anderson
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 992-7316
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: sue.anderson@nyu.edu

Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Kelley Spencer
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 992-7357
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: kelley.spencer@nyu.edu

Alumni Relations Officer

Linda Anderson
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 998-6365
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: linda.anderson@nyu.edu

Alumni Relations Manager

Jamila Humphrie
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 992-8158
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: jamila.humphrie@nyu.edu

International Alumni Relations
Director of Global Community Relations

Temporary Contact:
Jamila Humphrie (Alumni Relations Manager)
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 992-8158
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: jamila.humphrie@nyu.edu

 

Alumni Relations Event Coordinator

Sonovia Hinds
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 992-8925
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: sonovia.hinds@nyu.edu

Alumni Relations Assistant

Sacha Seecharran
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 992-8803
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: sacha.seecharran@nyu.edu

ALUMNI RELATIONS ASSISTANT

Nicole Jones
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 992-8658
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: nicole.jones@nyu.edu

Director of Research

Eric Achacoso
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY  10012-1074
Phone: (212) 998-6385
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: eric.achacoso@nyu.edu

Research Manager

Cynthia Gonzalez
110 West Third Street, 2nd floor
New York, NY  10012-1074
Phone: (212) 998-6367
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: cynthia.gonzalez@nyu.edu

Senior Development Officer of Foundations

Sandra D. Katz
110 West Third Street, 2nd floor
New York, NY  10012-1074
Phone: (212) 998-6413
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: sandra.katz@nyu.edu

Alumni Relations General Information

Telephone: (212) 998-6410
E-mail: law.alumni@nyu.edu

Reunion General Information

Telephone: (212) 998-6470
E-mail: law.reunion@nyu.edu

Associate Dean for Career Services

Irene Dorzback
245 Sullivan Street, 444
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 998-6721
Facsimile: (212) 995-4076
E-mail: irene.dorzback@nyu.edu

Office of Records and Registration

Furman Hall, Room 400
245 Sullivan Street
New York, N.Y. 10012
Telephone: (212) 998-6040
Facsimile: (212) 995-4523
E-mail: registration@juris.law.nyu.edu
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.