Alumni

Contact Us

vice dean for development and
leadership initiatives

Jeannie Forrest
22 Washington Square North, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 998-6424
E-mail: jeannie.forrest@nyu.edu
 

ASSISTANT TO The Vice Dean

Kiley Malone
22 Washington Square North, 3rd Floor

New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 998-6284
Email: kiley.malone@nyu.edu


LEADERSHIP INITIATIVES COORDINATOR

Claire Whitman
22 Washington Square North, 3rd Floor

New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 998-6743
Email: claire.whitman@nyu.edu

 

SENIOR ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF
DEVELOPMENT OPERATIONS
Jonathan Biondi 
22 Washington Square North, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 992-8106
Email: jonathan.biondi@nyu.edu
 

Director FOR Major Gifts

Anthony Thomas
22 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 992-8801
E-mail: anthony.thomas@nyu.edu


Associate Director of Major Gifts

Clare Pugsley
22 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 992-8822
E-mail: cp1776@nyu.edu


Associate Director of Major Gifts

Eric Wittstein
22 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 998-6415
E-mail: eric.wittstein@nyu.edu
 

DEVELOPMENT WRITER

Rachelle Conley
22 Washington Square North, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 998-6402
E-mail: rachelle.conley@nyu.edu


Development and Campaign Manager

Olivia Boyle
22 Washington Square North, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 998-6414
E-mail: olivia.boyle@nyu.edu
 

FundRaising Assistant

Matthew Smajda
22 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 998-6389
E-mail: matthew.smajda@nyu.edu


DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH

Eric Achacoso
22 Washington Square North, 3rd Floor
New York, NY  10011-9108
Phone: (212) 998-6385
E-mail: eric.achacoso@nyu.edu
 

Development Research Manager

Patrick Canavan
22 Washington Square North, 4th Floor
New York, NY  10011-9108
Phone: (212) 998-6367
E-mail: patrick.canavan@nyu.edu

 

DIRECTOR FOR CORPORATE AND FOUNDATION RELATIONS
Sandra Katz
22 Washington Square North, 4th Floor
New York, NY  10011-9108
Phone: (212) 998-6413


GRANTS MANAGER

Jamie Schuler
22 Washington Square North, 4th Floor
New York, NY  10012-1074
Phone: (212) 998-6122
E-mail: jamie.schuler@nyu.edu
 

ASSOCIATE DEAN FOR CAREER SERVICES

Irene Dorzback
245 Sullivan Street, Suite 444
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 998-6721
Facsimile: (212) 995-4076
E-mail: irene.dorzback@nyu.edu
 

OFFICE OF RECORDS AND REGISTRATION

Furman Hall, Room 400
245 Sullivan Street
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 998-6040
Facsimile: (212) 995-4523
E-mail: registration@juris.law.nyu.edu
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
AND CAMPAIGNS
Nick Vagelatos
22 Washington Square North, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 998-6007
E-mail: nick.vagelatos@nyu.edu

 
ASSISTANT TO The EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Traci Chamberlain
22 Washington Square North, 3rd Floor

New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 998-8484
Email: traci.chamberlain@nyu.edu

 

Director FOR STEWARDSHIP

Sue Anderson
22 Washington Square North, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 992-7316
E-mail: sue.anderson@nyu.edu
 

STEWARDSHIP MANAGER
Jennie Rosario
22 Washington Square North, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 998-6531 

STEWARDSHIP ASSISTANT
Teresa Querciagrossa
22 Washington Square North, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 998-6487 

DIRECTOR FOR ANNUAL giving AND
REUNION PROGRAMS

Michele Eddie
22 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Phone: (212) 992-8877
E-mail: michele.eddie@nyu.edu


Associate DIRECTOR OF ANNUAL FUND
AND REUNION PROGRAMS

Rick Turk
22 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 992-7638
E-mail: rick.turk@nyu.edu


ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ANNUAL giving
AND REUNION PROGRAMS

Lucille Schindler
22 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 998-6401
E-mail: lucille.schindler@nyu.edu
 

DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI RELATIONS
Ellie Fallon
22 Washington Square North, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 998-6408
E-mail: ellie.fallon@nyu.edu
 
Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Kelley Spencer
22 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 992-7357
E-mail: kelley.spencer@nyu.edu


Assistant Director for alumni Relations

Linda Anderson
22 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 998-6365
E-mail: linda.anderson@nyu.edu


ASSISTANT DIRECTOR FOR ALUMNI RELATIONS (ON LEAVE)

Jamila Humphrie
22 Washington Square North, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 992-8158
E-mail: jamila.humphrie@nyu.edu


International Alumni Relations

Contact (See below):
Claire Sparks
 

ALUMNI RELATIONS ASSISTANT

Rebecca Felix
22 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 992-8803
E-mail: ref8@nyu.edu


ALUMNI RELATIONS ASSISTANT

Claire Sparks
22 Washington Square North, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10011-9108
Telephone: (212) 992-8658
E-mail: claire.sparks@nyu.edu


ALUMNI RELATIONS GENERAL INFORMATION

Telephone: (212) 998-6410
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: law.alumni@nyu.edu


REUNION GENERAL INFORMATION

Telephone: (212) 998-6470
E-mail: law.reunion@nyu.edu