Office of Alumni Relations
22 Washington Square North
New York, NY 10011-9108
(212) 998-6410
Fax: (212) 995-4035
law.alumni@nyu.edu

 

Vice Dean for Development and
Leadership Initiatives

Jeannie Forrest
(212) 998-6424
jeannie.forrest@nyu.edu

 

Assistant to the Vice Dean
Kiley Malone
(212) 998-6284
kiley.malone@nyu.edu


Leadership Initiatives Coordinator
Claire Whitman
(212) 998-6743
claire.whitman@nyu.edu


Senior Associate Director of Development Operations
Jonathan Biondi
(212) 992-8106
jonathan.biondi@nyu.edu


Director of Major Gifts
Anthony Thomas
(212) 992-8801
anthony.thomas@nyu.edu


Associate Director of Major Gifts
Clare Pugsley
(212) 992-8822
cp1776@nyu.edu


Development Writer
Rachelle Conley
(212) 998-6402
rachelle.conley@nyu.edu


Development and Campaign Manager
Christina Napolitano
(212) 998-6414
christina.napolitano@nyu.edu


Fundraising Assistant
Brooke Holman
(212) 998-6423
brookeholman@nyu.edu


Director of Research
Eric Achacoso
(212) 998-6385
eric.achacoso@nyu.edu

Development Research Manager

Patrick Canavan
(212) 998-6367
patrick.canavan@nyu.edu


Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Sandra Katz
(212) 998-6413
sandra.katz@nyu.edu


Grants Manager
Jamie Schuler
(212) 998-6122
jamie.schuler@nyu.edu


Associate Dean for Career Services
Irene Dorzback
(212) 998-6721
Fax: (212) 995-4076
irene.dorzback@nyu.edu


Office of Records and Registration
Furman Hall, Room 400
245 Sullivan Street
New York, NY 10012-1074
(212) 998-6040
Fax: (212) 995-4523
registration@juris.law.nyu.edu
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

Executive Director of Development and Campaigns
Nick Vagelatos
(212) 998-6007
nick.vagelatos@nyu.edu

 

Assistant to the Executive Director
Traci Chamberlain
(212) 998-6484
traci.chamberlain@nyu.edu


Director of Stewardship
Sue Anderson
(212) 992-7316
sue.anderson@nyu.edu


Stewardship Manager
Jennie Rosario
(212) 998-6531 
jennie.rosario@nyu.edu


Director of Annual Giving and Reunion Programs
Michele Eddie
(212) 992-8877
michele.eddie@nyu.edu


Prospect and Data Manager
Matthew Smajda
(212) 998-6389
matthew.smajda@nyu.edu


Director of Alumni Relations
Ellie Fallon
(212) 998-6408
ellie.fallon@nyu.edu


Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Kelley Spencer
(212) 992-7357
kelley.spencer@nyu.edu


Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Linda Anderson
(212) 998-6365
linda.anderson@nyu.edu


Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Jamila Humphrie
(212) 992-8158
jamila.humphrie@nyu.edu


International Alumni Relations
Jamila Humphrie


Alumni Relations Assistant
Claire Sparks
(212) 992-8658
claire.sparks@nyu.edu


Alumni Relations General Information
(212) 998-6410
Fax: (212) 995-4035
law.alumni@nyu.edu


Reunion General Information
(212) 998-6470
law.reunion@nyu.edu