Alumni

Contact Us

Assistant Dean for DEVELOPMENT and alumni relations
Betsy Brown
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 998-6701
E-mail: betsy.brown@nyu.edu
 
Assistant to the Assistant Dean for DEVELOPMENT and alumni relations
Rachelle Conley
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 998-6402
E-mail: rachelle.conley@nyu.edu
 
Senior Associate Director of
Major Gifts

Anthony Thomas
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1119
Telephone: (212) 992-8801
E-mail: anthony.thomas@nyu.edu

Associate Director of Major Gifts

Eric Wittstein
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1119
Telephone: (212) 998-6415
E-mail: eric.wittstein@nyu.edu

Associate Director of Annual Fund and Reunion Programs

Michele Eddie
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, New York 10012
Phone: (212) 992-8877
E-mail: michele.eddie@nyu.edu

Development Coordinator

Olivia Boyle
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, New York 10012
Phone: (212) 998-6414
E-mail: olivia.boyle@nyu.edu

Director of Stewardship

Debbie Knight
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1003
Telephone: (212) 998-6408
E-mail: debbie.knight@nyu.edu

Stewardship Manager

Monika Borzecka
110 West 3rd Street,2nd floor
New York, NY 10012
Telephone: (212) 998-6487
E-mail: monika.borzecka@nyu.edu

Stewardship Assistant

Yodalis Moran
110 West 3rd Street,2nd floor
New York, NY 10012
Telephone: (212)998-6707
E-mail: yodalis.moran@nyu.edu

DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH

Eric Achacoso
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY  10012-1074
Phone: (212) 998-6385
E-mail: eric.achacoso@nyu.edu

RESEARCH MANAGER

Cynthia Gonzalez
110 West Third Street, 2nd floor
New York, NY  10012-1074
Phone: (212) 998-6367
E-mail: cynthia.gonzalez@nyu.edu

SENIOR DEVELOPMENT OFFICER OF FOUNDATIONS

Sandra D. Katz
110 West Third Street, 2nd floor
New York, NY  10012-1074
Phone: (212) 998-6413
E-mail: sandra.katz@nyu.edu

GRANTS MANAGER

 

Angela Cheng
110 West Third Street, 2nd floor
New York, NY  10012-1074
Phone: (212) 998-6122
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: angela.cheng@nyu.edu

 
Director of Annual fund and reunion programs

Nick Vagelatos
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 998-6007
E-mail: nick.vagelatos@nyu.edu

Director of Alumni relations

Sue Anderson
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 992-7316
E-mail: sue.anderson@nyu.edu

Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Kelley Spencer
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 992-7357
E-mail: kelley.spencer@nyu.edu

Alumni Relations Officer

Linda Anderson
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 998-6365
E-mail: linda.anderson@nyu.edu

Alumni Relations Manager

Jamila Humphrie
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 992-8158
E-mail: jamila.humphrie@nyu.edu

International Alumni Relations
Director of Global Community Relations

Temporary Contact:
Jamila Humphrie (Alumni Relations Manager)
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 992-8158
E-mail: jamila.humphrie@nyu.edu

Alumni Relations Event Coordinator

Sonovia Hinds
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 992-8925
E-mail: sonovia.hinds@nyu.edu

Alumni Relations Assistant

Sacha Seecharran
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 992-8803
E-mail: sacha.seecharran@nyu.edu

ALUMNI RELATIONS ASSISTANT

Nicole R. Jones
110 West 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 992-8658
E-mail: nicole.r.jones@nyu.edu

Associate Dean for Career Services

Irene Dorzback
245 Sullivan Street, 444
New York, NY 10012-1074
Telephone: (212) 998-6721
Facsimile: (212) 995-4076
E-mail: irene.dorzback@nyu.edu

ALUMNI RELATIONS GENERAL INFORMATION

Telephone: (212) 998-6410
Facsimile: (212) 995-4035
E-mail: law.alumni@nyu.edu

REUNION GENERAL INFORMATION

 

Telephone: (212) 998-6470
E-mail: law.reunion@nyu.edu

Office of Records and Registration

Furman Hall, Room 400
245 Sullivan Street
New York, N.Y. 10012
Telephone: (212) 998-6040
Facsimile: (212) 995-4523
E-mail: registration@juris.law.nyu.edu
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.