BLAPA Executive Board


Rafiq Kalam Id-Din, II ’00

First Vice President

Sienna M. Fontaine ’07

Second Vice President

Chant’a Parker ’06


Tiffani Brown ’08


Rosanna Platzer ’10

Recording Secretary

Alexis Hoag ’08

Corresponding Secretary

Jorge Martin Castillo ’10

Class Representatives

Todd Dumas ’98
Naima Jean Garvin ’06
Helam Gebremariam ’10
Marcia M. Henry ’07
Naseem Kourosh ’08
Janelle Niles ’03
Vanessa Pai-Thompson ’08
Eddie Rodriguez ’97
Jennifer Wu ’04
Jimmy Yan ’97

California Regional Representatives

Lisa Marie Boykin ’95
Camilo Romero ’12

Florida Regional Representative

Grasford Smith ’05

Georgia Regional Representative

Jaliya Amani Faulkner ’05

Illinois Regional Representative

Vinay Harpalani ’09

Washington State Regional Representative

Anjana Malhotra ’02

Student Liaisons

Kellsie Barton ’13
Ashley Harrington ’13
Adrienne Lucas ’13

Support NYU Law

We are at the forefront of legal education, and with your help we can continue the remarkable transformation that has brought us to this point.

Support NYU Law

Site Seeing

Looking for more? Try these pages:

About NYU Law
Blogs and Journals
Law School Magazine
Milbank Tweed Forum

Click to see more: