Submit A Green Suggestion

Please contact us with any questions or suggestions you may have, or if you would like to get involved with the Law School Sustainability Committee.

2010-11 School of Law Sustainability Committee


  • Marissa Schwartz, Chair, JD 2012
  • Yasmin Fillmore, Business Analyst, Conferencing and Special Events
  • Ben Levitan, JD 2013
  • Alison Moppett, Associate Director, Operations
  • Libby Rohlfing, Assistant Dean for Planning
  • Marisol Sanchez, Coordinator, Operations & Administrative Services
  • Adam Waks, JD 2014
  • Lillian Zalta, Assistant Dean for Operations & Administrative Services